Sale: $85.04

Was: $94.99

Save $9.95 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium 8mm Figaro Necklace (24-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this item cause ive never owned a titanium necklace / I must say I'm extremely happy with my puirchase, will definitely be ordering more from overstock. GREAT JOB YOUR AWESOME!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser562543 September 24, 2016
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    does not look like picture at all it looks and feels like plastic and is poorly made and looks very dark

    Read More
    Danielle V. July 21, 2015
  • big necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This product was shipped fast. It was a little larger than I expected but my husband loves it.

    Read More
    carrchar March 8, 2014
  • HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    horrible color. way too light in weight. not a good gift for anyone, any age.,any size. poor quality

    Read More
    poopa1 March 21, 2012
  • GREAT NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this necklace. I got it for my boyfriend and he loves it. never ever takes it off. hes had it a year now and it still looks like it did when we bought it! LOVE THIS!!!!!

    Read More
    valbug1017 December 22, 2011
  • Well Done
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this necklace. It is very masculine and more substantial than the photo indicates. To give you an idea on perspective, the larger link is probably 1/2 inch long. I really like this.

    Read More
    unrealperson June 3, 2010
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace. Heavy, sturdy, and a very unique color (instead of the normal shiny silver) The boyfriend loves it.. Hardly takes it off.

    Read More
    drowningstarfish May 9, 2010
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. When I recieved it I was very happy with it. It is a wonderful piece of jewelry and I know it will look great on him when he opens it on his birthday! I'll have to say, I am extremly pleased with everything! Thank you!

    Read More
    extremelypleased09 December 16, 2009
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Although the item clearly states it is Titanium (stainless steel), it gives the appearance online that it has shine and is a white gold tone. The item is not as pictured. When I received the necklace, which was going to be a gift, I was very disappointed in it's dark color and deeper undertones. It was buffed to a shine as described, but not as light a color as what is shown here on the website. It is very light in weight but also very bulky. It would obviously be a cheaper necklace when worn - due to if it was a heavier, more expensive metal it would weigh a lot around a persons neck, and would most likely be uncomfortable. The necklace is not a classy piece of jewelry.Overall, I was disappointed upon removing the necklace from the box - which when I opened the outter packaging it appeared it would be a nice item, unwrapping further, I found the necklace rolled up in a clingy plastic wrapping (think clingwrap but much thicker). The further I unrolled it, the more I realized this was not what I wanted - and definately not the image that was portrayed online.I do give kudos to Overstock.com for having a smooth process for returns.The product itself appears to be crafted with care and good workmanship. The value is alright given it is stainless steel and it shouldn't tarnish or rust. I am just sadly disappointed that the item pictured did not live up to it's delivery in reality.

    Read More
    shade231 August 19, 2009
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my husband for our wedding anniversary and he ADORES it!!!!! I am disabled so I have a tough time getting out so I compared the Overstock price with other jewelry store website prices and Overstock had the much better value! The necklace is beautiful! I was worried that he wouldn't like it but he just LOVES it and and hasn't taken it off since I put it on him on our wedding anniversary! It looks great in everything from his casual clothes (t-shirts and jeans) to his work clothes (business casual - slacks and dress shirts). He is sooo handsome in it!!! He has showered in it daily and it still looks like it came straight out of the box!!! I am soo happy as I wanted something really special for our anniversary! Even better - it came really fast and arrived on our anniversary! The only thing I would warn you about is that it is 24" long and might be a little long for smaller men. My husband is a big man so the length is perfect for him. Beautiful necklace! A wonderful gift or a treat to buy yourself!!!!!

    Read More
    adrianet June 11, 2009
  • Made very well
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried when buying the necklace on how cheap it might look. But, no worries when it came in. It's a very thick and sturdy necklace. I bought it for my husband for gift, I'm sure he will be pleased with it.

    Read More
    wlc08 December 12, 2008
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    A REMARKABLE PIECE OF JEWELRY. THIS NECKLACE IS BEAUTIFUL AND IS WELL MADE. NEVER NEEDS POLISHING AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT.

    Read More
    mdevans52 December 8, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashlie F. October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links