Sale Starts at $44.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium 7mm Satin and Polish Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Runs Big
    Verified Purchase

    We got this ring along with 2 other rings from Overstock that were all the same size (10.5) and this one was about a half size bigger than the other 2 and did not fit. The ring itself was a nice quality but the sizing is not right.

    Read More
    Shannon B. August 11, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the hardest time finding a ring that will fit my fiance. Almost no one has a size 14 to try on. This ring fits perfectly. He hates to wear jewelry,and is allergic to a lot of metals, but said this ring was actually quite comfortable. So happy I finally found something he isn't allergic to, that fits, and is comfortable!

    Read More
    aja h. August 30, 2015
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Won't stay looking nice for very long. Scratches easily. But if you just want a nice looking ring for "day wear" - this will do.

    Read More
    Traci F. April 23, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I order this ring to use as a wedding band and has been the best for me, it all works and looks great. I always get complements about it

    Read More
    Luis December 19, 2014
  • Super light band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had been complaining about the weight of his white gold wedding band, so I was hunting for a light band he could wear instead. This one totally fit the bill. It is thin and light, but with the satin/polish detail it is still a little special. Very pleased

    Read More
    kobikins November 25, 2013
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband. He is in the Air Force and I wanted something that would withstand roughness but still look beautiful. Not only did it meet those expectations, being titanium (very durable), but it is very light and comfortable, and for the price, you gain much more. We are satisfied, very satisfied. I recommend this ring to anyone. It is satin/matte on the top and polished on the bottom, seeming traditional but elegant all at once. Happy shopping!

    Read More
    christina0 July 1, 2013
  • Fantastic Find
    Verified Purchase

    The ring turned out to be more then I could have hoped for. I showed my now husband the ring before hand to make sure it fit. He said it was snug, but he loved that. I would buy other products from Overstock because of this one purchase.

    Read More
    kirsten22 April 25, 2013
  • Satin-Polish Wedding Band Review
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the sizing issue, the ring is a really nice match. it's simple but has enough dimension to distinguish itself from a solid silver or gold band.

    Read More
    epa2 April 18, 2013
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Replacing husbands lost wedding ring, which was quite expensive. We both like this one better and it is a great value. Not sure how it will hold up in the long run but seems pretty solid after a few weeks.

    Read More
    aandd0 January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I've lost several wedding bands and didn't want to spend too much because of my track record. I like the look of the ring and the finish. It's holding up well with a few scratches. It's very durable and comfortable.

    Read More
    flyingk September 5, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It just didnt look like the pic. Was much more dull

    Read More
    jrew00 August 1, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great on my husbands hand. It is VERY light and comfortable. He hates jewelry but he is doing good about wearing this comfortable ring. It's a great product for the price for sure!

    Read More
    madaboutshoes April 20, 2012
  • Beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    My future husband picked this one out of the 10 I ordered off overstock. He has never worn jewelry and didn't want something heavy. This is so nice and light I think he'll adjust just fine. And the price is so great, if he doesn't like it he can pick a new one. I think guys are much less attached than girls.

    Read More
    cabmansgal February 11, 2012
  • Great ring....
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a replacement for his original ring. It is really nice and works well with him. Stands up to almost everything.

    Read More
    brianasteiner February 10, 2012
  • This ring was a big HIT with my husband.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband as a replacement wedding band for Christmas and he went crazy over it. It fit great and the two tone texture adds depth to the appearance. It is not a heavy band and is easy to wear. Very happy with this purchase and would not hesitate to order something else from Overstock. Shipping and service were prompt .

    Read More
    vcwcm January 23, 2012
  • Titanium Satin Polish Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a second wedding band for my hubby while he was stationed in Iraq so if it was lost, easy to replace unlike his original wedding band. He wore the whole year while over there but the satin finish wore off really fast, so it looks like just a dull polished ring without the satin finish. He has had it for over 3 years now and wears when he works. The actual construction holds up weel but not the satin finish. He really likes it because the inner side is nice and smooth unlike some bands for men.

    Read More
    janicemum January 18, 2012
  • mens titaniam ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of the fine quality titanium. Since titanium cannot be resized make sure you get the correct size.

    Read More
    tladd December 27, 2011
  • Nice simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring with a unique satin and polished finish.

    Read More
    ok2bclever November 18, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this wedding ring for my husband and we love it. Comfort fit band is nice and the style looks great on him. The fit was perfect and he loves the choice as much as I do. The only downside is that is does get scratched with heavy use. We both love it though and is a great value for the price. Everyone at the wedding commented on how much they liked it and we kept the awesome price to ourselves. :)

    Read More
    linds2011 July 12, 2011
  • husband picked this one
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two rings for my husband to choose between, this titanium one and a tungsten carbide one. He already has a heavy Celtic wedding band that he felt was uncomfortable for work. So he was looking for lightweight and comfort and he chose this band. His only complaint was that he didn't like the asymmetry of the two-tone, which was difficult to see in the picture (one side is brushed and the other is polished).

    Read More
    idoc1 January 30, 2011