Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $45.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium 7 mm Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the queen size bed and I love it for many reasons!! Quick delivery... it came in 3 boxes... very well packaged to prevent damage. It is heavy and very solid! I love the color of black and when we lay on it .... it doesn't wobble or creak.....great bed and great price!!!

    Read More
    Brian C. August 9, 2017
  • Titanium band
    Verified Purchase

    good addition for anyone that like to collect rings.

    Read More
    SKHAYNES March 14, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price! Has lasted the last few years and is still in perfect condition!

    Read More
    rebekah m. January 5, 2016
  • Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband, old wedding ring didn't fit anymore. Nice ring!

    Read More
    Lee D. August 24, 2015
  • Looks great after years of wear
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband after he lost the first 2!!! This ring looks great after years of wear.

    Read More
    mophies April 24, 2015
  • Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend for the price..

    Read More
    kmp14804 April 21, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for!! Correct size and arrived on excellent timing!

    Read More
    sperdue6487 March 21, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the price. Comfortable; very satisfied.

    Read More
    julieinstlu March 19, 2013
  • Husband Liked it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband hates wearing a ring... but he liked the comfort of this one

    Read More
    ortizcarina February 28, 2013
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was determined to never wear a wedding band. Once he tried this on, he realized how comfortable it was. And great for the price. It did scratch easy and after 4 years I purchased him a new one. (he wanted a black band too) But it was a great product/price for our needs.

    Read More
    jjdrury October 29, 2012
  • Ring1
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring as a replacement for the first band that was lost. It was an inexpensive replacement that looked really nice for awhile. After several months it scratched easily & became darker to the point where my husband was embarrassed to wear it. He did say it was very comfortable & light weight.

    Read More
    melmel123 May 14, 2012
  • Be careful with this one
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring ... looks awesome but be careful my husband was wearing this ring and cleaned our winshield and the ring put a six intch scratch in our winshield. The ring also put a scratch on the face of his I phone when he slid his hand in his pocket to pull it out. Its strong metal.

    Read More
    janie1111 January 6, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband because he never liked his original ring (said it was uncomfortable). He LOVES this ring!!! It has more rounded edges, so it is very comfortable. It is light and looks great!

    Read More
    keris January 5, 2012
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Fits well and looks good. I would recommend this to a friend .

    Read More
    cnats August 7, 2011
  • bd2753
    Verified Purchase

    given as an anniversay gift. he was very pleased with the color and style

    Read More
    bd2753 August 5, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift and it's a very handsome ring.

    Read More
    sunnydays926 June 10, 2011
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband for Christmas and when he opened the box he was very pleased with the ring, as I was. It looks so rich and it was heavy, but i got a wrong size. It was too small, so we are returning to get a much bigger size.

    Read More
    rodiatl December 27, 2010
  • can't beat the value

    I ordered this for my husband's wedding ring and I'm so glad! This was less than half the price of other rings I saw. The only issue is that is scratches easily.

    Read More
    jamylaw September 14, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a second wedding ring for my husband. He lost his first one, so I wanted to get a nice ring for little $. He loved it! He uses his hands a lot at work so unfortunely it's getting a little scratched. But it's not that noticeable unless you look closely. Overall a good buy, would recommend.

    Read More
    jenc1268 April 30, 2010
  • Cheap and Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband because he lost his first wedding ring in the snow this winter, which was the same style but 14k white gold, and MUCH more expensive. He loves this ring, he says it's comfortable, light-weight, and durable. It does scratch a little, but it's hard to tell because of the polished/shiny finish. And not as bad as a gold ring would scratch. Definitely worth the price, we would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    nicky927 March 21, 2010
Sponsored Links