Sale: $19.54

MSRP: $31.99

Save $12.45 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium 14k Goldplated Grooved Polished Ring (6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the he/she pair and they tarnished very quickly. Wasn't able to wear them for too long. Would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Cristina H. March 7, 2017
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Like the "manly" use of Titanium!

    Read More
    perkycharlie February 15, 2017
  • Husband loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic value for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser554924 December 13, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't as nice as it looks in the photo but it is lightweight and fairly priced.

    Read More
    sswilliams September 20, 2016
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not comfortable and became very dark.

    Read More
    keystoner August 19, 2016
  • Judith M.
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth fit. I wear on my pointer finger.

    Read More
    Judith M. July 25, 2016
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as it is described and very pretty.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. June 2, 2016
  • SandyJo
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item as it did not seem to be a very good quality ring..

    Read More
    sandyjoe May 30, 2016
  • Dissatified customer
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted about 1 week! Became dull & Gold Ring in middle wore off in about 2 mo's.

    Read More
    OstkUser48525 March 18, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    my son love it since he needed for a few months

    Read More
    Preciousmoe February 5, 2016
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The gold part in the center has faded/rubbed off and is now the same color as the rest of the band. Other than that we have no complaints; it makes for a very affordable wedding band without looking cheap.

    Read More
    Alyssa November 24, 2015
  • Husband LOVES It!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match to my beautiful engagement ring my fiance' now husband got me😄

    Read More
    Sonja B. September 2, 2015
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband ,Wedding band for work,and it didnt hold up very well,after 2 weeks it turned green

    Read More
    pam s. July 31, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice looking ring especially for the cost. I received it exactly when expected and the sizing was perfect for my husband.

    Read More
    Kathy W. July 28, 2015
  • Looked good upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    But if your husband does any kind of work with his hands, and I mean ANY - including basic yard work, this is not the ring for you. Gold didn't last long and it did not stay shiny for even a week.

    Read More
    Traci F. April 23, 2015
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really have nothing more to say--a good product at a great price.

    Read More
    hagedors March 27, 2014
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a replacement to my husband's original titanium wedding band and it is so much more lustrous than that! The titanium really shines and the gold inlay adds a touch of design to step it up from a plain band. It's also very true to size, so we weren't as worried about it getting stuck on his finger like his original ring. Overall, excellent choice.

    Read More
    shanleh February 4, 2014
  • Arrived dirty and unclean
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing with the ring. The ring wasn't cleaned before they shipped it to me, I discovered a large amount of green and black "gunk" in the golden ridge within the ring. After a quick wash and scrub, the ring was mostly cleaned, why couldn't they clean it prior to shipping? If the ridge gets dirty sitting in a box on a shelf somewhere, I only dread how dirty it will become with wear. Please choose something else. I will not rebuy.

    Read More
    benderisgreat December 6, 2013
  • Not quite what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear the ring alll day and only take it off at bedtime. The color has gone dull from contact with something. I dont use any harsh chemicals unless it was from hand washing dishes. or mopping the floors.

    Read More
    convoy December 29, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was lighter than I expected it to be but the quality was good.

    Read More
    jlwows December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links