Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Stainless-Steel White Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this ring after my husband lost a bunch of weight and his previous ring went flying across the room at a meeting. I can't say enough great things about it. He wears it everyday doing everything and it has held up wonderfully. It looks nice, it's comfortable and he has received a lot of compliments on it. I will say my husband is built like a football linebacker and has large hands. I'm not sure how this would look on a guy with skinny fingers since the ring is thick and substantial. I would order this ring again.

    Read More
    Amanda S. April 3, 2016
  • Smart shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Very comfortable. A bit bigger than size expected. Scratches easily.

    Read More
    Sandyo January 12, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ring. No complaints.

    Read More
    Valerie R. September 17, 2015
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Worth the buy!

    Read More
    Brenda R. July 3, 2015
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love love Love .

    Read More
    Heather F. April 22, 2015
  • I'm impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews before purchasing this ring and I'm very impressed with the "expensive" look of this ring. I bought it for an anniversary gift and I know that he is going to think that I spent more than I did.

    Read More
    luvacp April 14, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this a replacement wedding band for my husband. Beautiful, and he likes it very much. He uses his hands a lot and this holds up well.

    Read More
    lbkb March 29, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very attractive on my husband and I am very pleased!! Thx OS.com

    Read More
    Julie D. March 26, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just what it look like a very nice wedding ring.

    Read More
    Theresa J. March 25, 2015
  • Great peace. Comfortable to wear.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a test ring before purchasing "the real thing" and it's so nice, I'm not in a hurry to make the big investment.

    Read More
    Jacob Rhoten I. March 14, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect! Great purchase.

    Read More
    Celia L. February 25, 2015
  • Very nice ring...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring for my husband to replace his tungsten carbide and we are both happy with it. Looks very nice..

    Read More
    Lara N. February 7, 2015
  • Excellent-looks like high Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for an extra wedding band not to wear real diamond band while traveling. Highly recommend, Great purchase.

    Read More
    mulled413 October 29, 2014
  • This ring is a real fooler!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the "real" version of this ring in diamonds and bought the "copy" to wear for "non-eventful" occasions. People can't tell the difference and I'm constantly commented on how attractive a ring it is! Great design, quality and value. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    jwolk September 11, 2014
  • great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! Looks awesome and is super comfortable to wear

    Read More
    ggdickie August 19, 2014
  • Even better than its' picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned out to be better than I thought it would be. It has the look of an expensive ring at a bargain price. The fit is very comfortable and the sizing is perfect. It was sent quickly and arrived sooner than I expected. It was well packaged to prevent damage. It was in all respects a very happy transaction.

    Read More
    nova002880 July 2, 2014
  • Runs Large
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring but had trouble with the size. Ordered a smaller size and it was still too big. CZ stones were a decent size with a nice sparkle.

    Read More
    smartshopper222 November 23, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was super fast, product is beautiful ! Would defiantly recommend and will keep ordering from here but I made a mistake and ordered size 11 when I need a size 10 ! Totally my fault .

    Read More
    freddaddy2 June 29, 2013
  • Men's Stainless Steel CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these rings. One was too small. Will have to return. Grandson couldn't put on his finger, too tight. Will purchase something else. For price.... I think it's a very nice ring.

    Read More
    cherrypie123 June 14, 2013
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I was relieved when I first saw the ring. It looks great and i know he'll Love it. It feels very comfortable. In my opinion it would suit a man with larger hands because it is overall a sizable ring. Shipping only took 2 days so i didnt have to wait very long. Overall great transaction.

    Read More
    meraz9903 December 1, 2012
Sponsored Links