Today: $22.79

MSRP: $64.99

Save $42.20 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Stainless Steel Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but its to big. I will get it sized

    Read More
    patricia1959moore August 13, 2016
  • Lovely man wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Husband pleased with anniversary gift.

    Read More
    Sherrell P. June 11, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I like good deal and very happy with the service you provide eric

    Read More
    OstkUser69912 May 24, 2016
  • JERRY HORNE
    Verified Purchase

    ring is more than I expected

    Read More
    Wallace H. February 25, 2016
  • Very nice Stainless Steel Band...
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent band to wear when you don't want to mess up your wedding band...

    Read More
    warrenlee November 13, 2015
  • Jill
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring and it's comfortable too.

    Read More
    Jill G. July 30, 2015
  • Beautiful on day one..but...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a replacement for my husband who broke his original wedding band. He wanted a ring exactly the same as his first one, which is why I ordered this one..The picture looks different than what we got in the mail..its still a beautiful band, but it isn't what he was expecting..luckily he still really likes it. My only complaint about it is..it has scuffed really quickly. He has only worn it for about 3 weeks and it already has a lot of minor dings and scratches. Kind of disappointing. We have chalked it up to you get what you pay for..and for now, it is serving its purpose..and it is still a really pretty ring. Couples on a budget..its a good one.

    Read More
    grayshop May 26, 2013
  • Not product ordered, but still a nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring expected a smooth, matted ring; based on the appearance in the photo. However, I received an incredibly glossy, reflective ring in the mail. The size is right, and I don't dislike it enough to return it, but it should be made more clear that it is a regular finish; not matte.

    Read More
    smswise April 11, 2013
  • Is what it is!
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it is... a stainless steel, comfort-fit, wide band. If this is what you are looking for, this is your purchase... it is exactly what you will get. The price is right. Buy now!

    Read More
    rdd1209 October 16, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    perfect the picture was good but ring is better than i ever expected

    Read More
    rantam October 12, 2011
  • Good ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring to go with other silver or black jewelry. Love it. It is very wide for folks like me with large fingers.

    Read More
    smittie234 August 5, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this was a good purchase. However the picuture on the site shows a more dull finish than the ring really is. My husband wanted the more dull finish, not the shiny one we received.

    Read More
    sharonjordan July 16, 2011
  • Good looking and fits well.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is a very good deal. Nice looking, simple, strong, and inexpensive.

    Read More
    michael1984 June 16, 2011
  • Nicer than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks nicer than the picture. Shinier than the picture.

    Read More
    ty11sas22 June 7, 2011
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, looks just like white gold! I am returning the ring though as I wanted it to be a wedding ring and it's too thick for our taste; we prefer the classic thinner wedding band. Great bargain!

    Read More
    sarahkal May 23, 2011
  • New Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is what i expected. The ring has a nice shine. The sizes do run a little small, I had to return the first one to get a bigger size. All in all good ring.

    Read More
    morga1bl March 15, 2011
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he LOVED it. He had been telling me that he wanted a plain ring for work and he really liked this one. The size fit him perfect and he looked just like the picture! It was very shiny and over time still has that shine. Great job Overstock :)

    Read More
    jlnash February 17, 2011
  • High Quality, Unreal Price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks amazing for the less than 15 dollars I paid for it, including shipping. It is comfortable and looks good as well. I had a similar ring I purchased prior to wear as a sub for my gold wedding ring and it cost around 100 dollars. I lost that one and almost paid another 120 for a replacement until I decided to look around to find this ring. It is unbelievable for how it looks and how much it costs.

    Read More
    zap3v January 14, 2011
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband misplaced his initial wedding band, also purchased from Overstock.com, so I returned looking for another value and found one. This ring is worth waaay more than we paid for it. It is a nice weight--perfect for my husband who is not very fond of jewelry. The ring also has a very nice finish--makes it look worth much more than you paid for it. Perfect initial wedding band or replacement band for a couple on a budget (or for a husband who often loses things!)

    Read More
    aserge1908 January 11, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Very polished and shiny. Runs slightly large, but other than that it's a great ring.

    Read More
    ratgirl87 October 6, 2010
Sponsored Links