Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Stainless Steel Rectangular Link 8 inch 10 mm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice, feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely looks nice but i was surprised how light it felt, i guess stainless steel feels much like air? Not very well versed in stainless steel jewelry. got some compliments, but it scratches easily. for the price, it fit my college budget.

    Read More
    byrooooo April 21, 2012
  • My bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent bracelet !! I get a lot of compliments !! And, I do tell my friends that I got it through Overstock !!

    Read More
    lightwolf February 28, 2011
  • Bday Gift for Dad
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different for a man who has everything and this definitely fit the bill as they say. He really likes it and it seems to be holding up quite well as a casual to dressy item he can wear w/o being over the top.

    Read More
    ohnonotagain December 24, 2010
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace one I lost. I wear this everyday and holds up to construction work. I like it so much I am getting a second. 4 stars cause the catch had open to easy until I fixed it.

    Read More
    stewparts June 29, 2010
  • Worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is nice, very nice for the money. Works well dressed for work and just as well for a casual weekend. The design is fresh and garners alot of compliments. The one I purchased was reepresented as an 8 inch bracelet and compared to other 8 inch bracelets I have this one seems a bit longer. The entire process took only a few days from order placement to receiving same in the mail. In addition, I have had occassion to speak with representatives on line and have found them to be helpful, and ready to resolve issues and offer suggestions.

    Read More
    geoff2u August 20, 2008
  • Men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is so chic and stylish! Any man would love to have it apart of their collection. I only wished that is was also in gold; and the bracelet was a little big bigger (maybe 1/2 inch to 1" inch). All in all, I like it . . . and you would to!

    Read More
    marverick June 8, 2008
  • Bracelet review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my 15 year-old son and he loved it. This was his first piece of jewelry and I thought it looked really nice on him.

    Read More
    trene64 May 5, 2008
  • order this with the celtic knot ring...
    Verified Purchase

    fits well, looks very masculine, and look great with the celtic knot ring... would recommend this for everyday wear...

    Read More
    paul6012 February 15, 2008
  • Simple but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is light and simple in design but wears well.

    Read More
    jimmaustin February 5, 2008
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is worth every penny and then some... Great quality, craftsmanships, and outstanding value.

    Read More
    adrianw January 31, 2008
  • GREAT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY SON FOR CHRISTMAS. HE LOVES IT AND GOTTEN MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT FROM OTHERS. THE WORKMANSHIP IS GREAT AND THE STAINLESS STEEL LOOK IS VERY CLASSY.

    Read More
    cbinjax January 10, 2008
  • DON'T!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several things from Overstock and have been pleased untill now. The value was average while the workmanship was at best poor . The clasp didn't hook and I just couldn't get it to stay on my son's wrist. This was a xmas gift and while everyone understood I was didn't. In hindsite you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    bigboy52 December 26, 2007
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying it! Good fit! Good look! Good feel! Will purchase one for my two sons real soon for their birthdays.

    Read More
    mrman23223 December 20, 2007
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY ORDER AND YES, I WILL BE SHOPPING HERE AGAIN, YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR A VERY LONG TIME. VERY SATISFIED. MY HUSBAND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE ITEM

    Read More
    ricanbabe79 November 18, 2007
  • Men's Contemporary Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely high quality, good value and excellent service.

    Read More
    mistyjade March 20, 2007
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, but very thin. Feels like it's about to break any second. Unable to be resized. Get something more expensive, this bracelet is not worth it!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 27, 2006
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I order this item to give as a gift, I was very disappointed it looks very cheap.

    Read More
    gotcha32 December 19, 2006
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a simple bracelet for a good price, then this is great for you. However, it's very, very lightweight and the one I received wouldn't even lock securely (almost pointless to wear). You wouldn't have to let people know you didn't pay too much money for it, they'll just know.

    Read More
    bdai December 16, 2006
  • Great gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I was struggling to find a nice piece of jewelry for my brother in-law. I didn't want something to feminine, but something stylish. This was a great find!

    Read More
    sue78 September 23, 2006
Sponsored Links