Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.37

MSRP: $63.99

Save $40.62 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Stainless Steel Antiqued Finish Onyx Royal Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Royal
    Verified Purchase

    You feel like a king! It's a perfect conversation piece.

    Read More
    Julio S. August 6, 2017
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very masculine. I received so many compliments

    Read More
    Greg H. August 3, 2017
  • The right size
    Verified Purchase

    I love large rings. This one was large but not too large. I know it's a man ring, but it's sexy enough for both. I ordered it to wear with my jeans and black outfits.

    Read More
    marnese03 July 25, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring fits and looks good but it really a bit large

    Read More
    bgnso July 6, 2017
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    Lost the stone the first time I wore the ring. Knew it was costume when I purchased the ring. Just thought it would last more than an hour.

    Read More
    JOhn M. June 19, 2017
  • onyx royal ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking man's ring. It is a good size fairly big but not too big.

    Read More
    Donald C. May 22, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it looks way better in person 😍😍😍

    Read More
    dp0130 May 13, 2017
  • Awesome value.
    Verified Purchase

    It's even more impressive in person. The Onyx stone looks great and overall design made it well worth the value.

    Read More
    Ken A. May 6, 2017
  • Very nice, well made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter. She loved it as she only wears silver and black jewelry and has a large ring size so this was perfect!

    Read More
    disanut May 4, 2017
  • Nicer Than I Imagined
    Verified Purchase

    This particular ring was a lot larger than what I imagined. The quality is good and it's perfect for the purpose for which it was purchased. I saw one just like it in a jewelry store out in Californian and it was definitely a lot more expensive this one. I get many people asking where did I get it.

    Read More
    OstkUser28254 April 17, 2017
  • Hand candy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a masculine eye catching piece of jewelry and I get compliments overtime I wear the ring.

    Read More
    abbabb56 September 5, 2016
  • Michael Council
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy but nice looking ring.

    Read More
    Michael C. August 26, 2016
  • husband love it, was happy to get it for his 50th
    Verified Purchase

    He love it fits good, t u

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. July 28, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This like the sunlight ring on the Vampire Diaries and I get compliments everywhere I go. Remember this ringis very large on the average finger but I happen to have large fingers.

    Read More
    ticorica May 9, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good price like design will wear it often

    Read More
    bcmin2002 April 15, 2016
  • Made for a king!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice solid manly ring.

    Read More
    pkap1 April 14, 2016
  • ball
    Verified Purchase

    i love it best quality ever

    Read More
    Shakir B. April 14, 2016
  • Mr. Williams
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I thought it be. Looks great. Huge ring. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    William W. April 13, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Big ring, very masculine.

    Read More
    retiredpd April 12, 2016
  • Really a QUALITY Ring !
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is so classy and looks expensive. It was too large and I am sending back hoping they have one size smaller. It is simply an amazing mans ring and also a womans ring who enjoys big. bold fashion.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links