Sale: $26.34

MSRP: $63.99

Save $37.65 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Stainless Steel Antiqued Finish Onyx Royal Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hand candy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a masculine eye catching piece of jewelry and I get compliments overtime I wear the ring.

    Read More
    abbabb56 September 5, 2016
  • Michael Council
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy but nice looking ring.

    Read More
    Michael C. August 26, 2016
  • husband love it, was happy to get it for his 50th
    Verified Purchase

    He love it fits good, t u

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. July 28, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This like the sunlight ring on the Vampire Diaries and I get compliments everywhere I go. Remember this ringis very large on the average finger but I happen to have large fingers.

    Read More
    ticorica May 9, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good price like design will wear it often

    Read More
    bcmin2002 April 15, 2016
  • Made for a king!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice solid manly ring.

    Read More
    pkap1 April 14, 2016
  • ball
    Verified Purchase

    i love it best quality ever

    Read More
    Shakir B. April 14, 2016
  • Mr. Williams
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I thought it be. Looks great. Huge ring. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    William W. April 13, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Big ring, very masculine.

    Read More
    retiredpd April 12, 2016
  • Really a QUALITY Ring !
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is so classy and looks expensive. It was too large and I am sending back hoping they have one size smaller. It is simply an amazing mans ring and also a womans ring who enjoys big. bold fashion.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 9, 2016
  • Ischober
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, fabulous, stunning, stylish, love it!

    Read More
    isabel s. April 8, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my boyfriend. He really liked it. He gets a lot of compliments about the ring

    Read More
    columba G. April 2, 2016
  • Love my ring but has a scratched edge on the stone
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about the ring, except for the scratch on the black onyx, still pondering on returning it for another

    Read More
    Andy G. March 30, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations!!

    Read More
    tanya t. March 23, 2016
  • alicat
    Verified Purchase

    kind of klunky looking , not sure when I' ll wear it

    Read More
    FAY L. March 21, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Item was perfect, he gets many compliments on this.

    Read More
    Rhonda H. March 14, 2016
  • Great Ring for A Great Guy at a GREAT Price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's fingers are so big, he can't even wear his wedding ring. Tall guy with big hands but not heavy set. I wanted to buy him something he could wear that looked manly but no diamonds (he won't wear) for his birthday and if too expensive, serve as combo birthday/anniversary present too. I see this ring and the price and I couldn't pass it up. Stainless Steel is perfect for him. I can't imagine a reason for mentioning a stone this size falling out probably jostled loose during shipping. OS has a 30 day no hassle return policy. Anyway I read the reviews but honestly could not see how a ring this heavy for under $30 could be a disaster. I ordered the biggest size I think (size 13), hoping it would fit. I ordered 2 days before his birthday which fell on a Sunday and Monday, it arrived. Fast shipping! He loves it...was afraid it wouldn't fit, liked the weight and it fit! He wants to wear it constantly but understands it's a going out, dinner/show, parties, get together, special occasion, date night ring. He is asked constantly about the ring, and everyone loves the weight as it is heavy enough to know you are wearing something. He finally asked me how much I spent and told me I picked out the perfect gift and the price was incredible. Loves the scroll work on sides. Now I have a place to shop that my husband likes as it requires no gas, no keys, and no hours in a mall.

    Read More
    Janice Y. March 10, 2016
  • Very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful. The construction is quality, it's very heavy and large just does is as it is pictured. I wear It for casual as well as for dress and have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Joseph M. March 1, 2016
  • Too Large
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was much bigger than I expected.

    Read More
    Lewis S. February 28, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring. Much bigger than I expected. Love it.

    Read More
    Billy T. February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links