Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Scratch-Resistant Tungsten Carbide Grooved Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! My husband loves it! Fits true to size

    Read More
    Theresa D. November 14, 2016
  • Unbreakable!
    Verified Purchase

    After replacing my contractor hubby's gold ring twice when they got damaged we went with this because of the durability. As a nice bonus it looks great on his hand and three years later not a scratch or dent on it. We are very happy with this ring and Mike says it's comfortable and does not get in his way or catch on anything when he works.

    Read More
    Kelly P. October 27, 2016
  • AWESOME BLOSSOM
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS RING FOR MY FIANCE, WE ARE ENGAGED SO WE EACH WEAR AN ENGAGEMENT RING. THIS RING IS AMAZING, SUPER DUPER TOUGH. MY FIANCE WEARS IT EVERY DAY AND HE WORKS ON HIS TRUCK AND THAT RING HAS NO SCRATCHES ON IT. NEEDS ONLY TO BE CLEANED. I'M VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE TUNGSTEN CARBIDE GROOVED RING. IT MATCHES EVERYTHING HE WEARS AND IT HAS STYLE TO IT FOR A MAN. ANY MAN WILL LOVE THIS RING, IF YOU HAVE NOT BOUGHT ONE YOU SHOULD. IT DOESNT HAVE TO BE FOR AS AN ENGAGEMENT RING IT CAN BE FOR ANY OTHER FINGER ON YOUR HAND.

    Read More
    Monica P. February 10, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We unfortunately bought the wrong size and overstock was sold out. We haven't found the same quality anywhere else.

    Read More
    rcbitt December 1, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears this ring all the time. He loves it

    Read More
    tawnar November 11, 2015
  • Great Ring for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been wearing this ring for a year now. It still looks new and looks like the day he put it on. Great quality love the ring.

    Read More
    Nathan C. September 30, 2015
  • Men's Scratch-Resistant Tungsten Carbide Grooved R
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring...has some heft to it, nice design

    Read More
    teewinn September 2, 2015
  • Kathleen
    Verified Purchase

    After only a few months the top and bottom of this ring came off.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. August 4, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    The grooves make it unique. My husband really likes it.

    Read More
    Maresa H. May 26, 2015
  • fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    After about a year and a half of daily wear, one of the side "rings" fell off and it became very sharp, snagging on things. Before that it was great...

    Read More
    bmomx3 August 31, 2014
  • Handsome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband and we both loved it. True to size, comfortable fit. The color is a bit darker than I expected, but it is a beautiful ring and it appears to be very durable. My husband works with machinery and it held up well.

    Read More
    rroz April 11, 2014
  • Perfect anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!! This ring is awesome. My husband was so shocked at how much I paid for it. The quality, look and price is amazing. Definitely a perfect ring for an anniversary gift.

    Read More
    pitsteelers April 7, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for also pic resembles item really well... I will deff. But from overstock again if anything would happen to this ring..

    Read More
    togfjhgdv March 22, 2014
  • Very nice but runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought an 11, which should fit. It's too tight - it seems a half size too small. Otherwise, it's a very nice ring and different than what you may find out and about. It seemed well made and a nice value.

    Read More
    HappyInUpstate March 7, 2014
  • Beautiful and timeless ring, my husband loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    So, my husband left his ring at a gas station rest stop 4 states away from where we live, and an hour later when we realized, it was nowhere to be found. He was so mad at himself, poor guy. He really wanted to purchase the exact same wedding ring so that it wouldn't feel different on his finger, but as his white gold wedding band was $800, we put off spending that again. When I saw this ring, it looked so similar to his, and at a great value, I couldn't resist buying it as a present! The first one he tried was too big (size 10), but then ordered a whole size down and it's perfect. The outside of the ring is a lot "shinier" than you can see in the picture, it matches the inside "shininess" (can't really think of another word to use here!). That was the only surprise, otherwise it is a solid, beautiful ring, and he has been very happy with it. We both love that it looks like his lost ring. Hope this helps!

    Read More
    sarahsp81 January 16, 2014
  • Perfect Ring for a handy Man!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my future husband. All of my friends were buying the same type of ring (tungsten carbide) but spending a couple hundred on it. My husband is out in the elements and I knew it would get lost. Almost three months after we got married, he was working on our gutter during freezing weather and it got lost. Because of the price and quality, I just ordered another. Amazing ring in general, but marvelous for the type of guy who gets dirty and misplaces items.

    Read More
    chadreed January 3, 2014
  • Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband for Christmas. It looks great. Fits rights. He loves it too.

    Read More
    somoka28 January 2, 2014
  • RING FELL APART
    Verified Purchase

    After reading good reviews I decided to purchase this product. It FELL APART within the first year of my husband wearing it and completely BROKE the month after our second wedding anniversary. We are both very disappointed!

    Read More
    unhappyconsumer November 26, 2013
  • Very nice product~
    Verified Purchase

    nice simple mens ring plus a little shiny when the light hits it the right way. overall good price and nice design

    Read More
    scootvette November 6, 2013
  • What a STEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this one a size up. I did and its too big. It would be nice if it was sold in half sizes. The grooves aren't as deep as they look in this picture. My husband loves the ring. It's pretty heavy in comparison to other rings. But overall great buy!

    Read More
    heidi54311 October 2, 2013