Today: $13.29

MSRP: $51.99

Save $38.70 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Satin-Finished Stainless-Steel Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Classy and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the price, I ordered as a gift and didn't fit. No issue when requested return. Recommend seller definitely!

    Read More
    Jermencass January 18, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and so does my husband....I couldnt have asked for a nicer ring for the price.

    Read More
    lisafisher65 February 11, 2014
  • Nice ring for not very much.
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the ring, I took it and showed it to several friends that all thought that it cost more than it does. It is definatly something that is an eye catcher and complements the hand well. I will be using this as my wedding ring and it actually goes well with the ring we picked for her wedding band as well.

    Read More
    rmcfarland72 May 18, 2013
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great spare ring for traveling - when you don't want to take the real thing.

    Read More
    beachpirate January 29, 2013
  • cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring but i think the cz's should be a little larger with more sparkle.

    Read More
    sonarman2 August 24, 2012
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and it's so smooth and clean cut.You should definitely buy from this site

    Read More
    buggaboodoo March 1, 2012
  • Great gft for men
    Verified Purchase

    Great Gift for my fiance he loves ring and showing it off to his friends :)

    Read More
    asw1987 February 6, 2012
  • Beautiful expensive looking ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my friend. Not as a wedding band, but as a ring for someone I care for. He loved it!!!!

    Read More
    mskittycat1 October 28, 2011
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    it looks just like the picture. my husband loves it too and shows it off to everyone. its pretty but not girly . it is really shiney and it did not turn his finger green or anything. it is a little big but not even a half size. if the ring sizer is pretty snug this ring will fit perfectly

    Read More
    rebeccads April 26, 2011
  • Great Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was given as a gift and was well received. Compliments received from all who saw it. Nice weight. CZ's have enough sparkle to be believable. Great purchase.

    Read More
    queendeztiny January 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dewanda S. April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links