Today: $68.99

MSRP: $319.99

Save $251.00 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Polished Tungsten Carbide Bracelet - 8.75 Inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor clasp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking piece of jewelry but the clasp wouldn't stay latched. It came off three times under normal wearing. The third time, it hit the floor and broke. I had it less than a week.

    Read More
    Steven R. December 23, 2016
  • Quality bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Lighter color metal has a nice polish but not too shiny. Has decent weight so it feels substantial. Have been wearing it while doing everything, including yard work, and it is not getting scratched up.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. November 13, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is very picky. He loves this bracelet!

    Read More
    sugarfoots7 May 24, 2015
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Carol A E. January 6, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Just right weight and size - looks great and very distinctive

    Read More
    stonefly November 14, 2013
  • VERY DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. It looked beautiful on his wrist; however, the pins that hold the links together are CONSTANTLY falling out. We have come very close to it falling off in a place where we would never find it again multiple times. We have taken it to a professional jeweler more than once and he said that the quality of the links was very poor, which is why they would not stay in. He recommended putting a dab of super glue or clear nail polish on the ends of each pin to keep them from falling out. TEMPORARY FIX. This bracelet, while gorgeous, is just not practical. It constantly breaks and is simply not durable. Very disappointed with the money I wasted on this. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    isabellaleigh712 November 10, 2013
  • Great gift for my HUsband!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave him this bracelet for our anniversary and he loved it...It matched the ring I also bought him a few years bak thru Overstock as well...feels heavy and durable..It always stays shinny as well..

    Read More
    mjjhdz August 24, 2013
  • Too fragile
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks wonderful, and my husband loved the way it looked. But when he took it off and it dropped onto the floor, it broke in half. I did not know that this product was like glass. Be very careful when you purchase this product it is for looks only.

    Read More
    first0timer January 2, 2013
  • Nice but a little heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Christmas gift for my son. Although he has a large wrist, a link needs to be removed. Heavier in weight than a Stainless Steel bracelet. Quality seems quite good and clasp appears to be durable. A very masculine design yet appropriate for special occasions as well. 4 stars as I cannot comment on the long term ability to hold up in appearance and durability.

    Read More
    victory58 January 2, 2013
  • Item was in excellent condition my spouse loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this item I will definitely order more items and I'm very happy with this I was skeptical at first but went for it anyway but I am satisfied

    Read More
    emonicaw74 December 27, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Got the bracelet to match my husband's ring. He was very pleased, it was a great birthday gift. If you want to give something special without blowing the budget this is a good quality, and durable item.

    Read More
    customer7717 August 28, 2012
  • Anniversary gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as an anniversary gift for my husband. Exactly as described - very happy with product.

    Read More
    tarippel April 26, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    amazing bracelet, i just needed to take out a link but it was exactly what i was looking for

    Read More
    maynard1106 March 21, 2012
  • Awesome bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first Christmas present for my boyfriend since we started dating and I wanted something special. He is a bigger guy with big muscle arms so I was concerned it wouldn't fit his large wrist. I even bought another one as a back up. This actually fit perfect! Yeah, Overstock! Once again, you rock!

    Read More
    racheltaber January 19, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bf for a Christmas gift. The bracelet is for a man with a large wrist. He had to remove one of the links but now it fits perfect and he loves it

    Read More
    diyon January 8, 2012
  • Wonderful Piece of Jewelery
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a gift for a man and he LOVED it. It was perfect. It came in a nice felt pouch. Very shiny and heavy. The length of the bracelet fit a larger wristed man well.

    Read More
    spclk10 December 25, 2011
  • what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Ihave only just started wearing jewelry and I like

    Read More
    gazza01 September 6, 2011
  • Execelent
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent, have been wearing it ever since I bought it which is months ago, and the metals are very hard, which is good, because there is absolutely almost no scratches on it. At first it was a little to big for me but I just took two links of and now its perfect.

    Read More
    supermutant June 17, 2011
  • He loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it! It is a heavy piece made with good quality. He has been wearing it every day and has not had any problems out of it so far.

    Read More
    sunshine963 May 20, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my husband and he loved it . it looks really good on and its not heavy

    Read More
    goddes2 March 11, 2011
Sponsored Links