Sale: $11.27

MSRP: $27.99

Save $16.72 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Polished Titanium Domed Comfort-fit Wedding Band - 6mm Wide

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser1120150 May 19, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring and love it.

    Read More
    Lori V. May 18, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Item as described, fast shipping. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Amber f. April 25, 2017
  • Office
    Verified Purchase

    Clean and Durable. The ring have a nice polish to it. Quality our good. Bang for your bucks!!!!

    Read More
    Joseph K. April 21, 2017
  • Simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is light weight and very comfortable. It was true to size. My fiancée wanted something very simple. It is great if you are involved in outdoor activities. Couldn't beat the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1073927 April 6, 2017
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comfort band and the shine.

    Read More
    LYNN R. March 27, 2017
  • Men's Titanium Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I like it for special occasions.

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. February 15, 2017
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear myself on my right hand. Very comfortable!! Is scratching quite a bit can't go wring for the price!

    Read More
    heather February 12, 2017
  • Its good for now
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a sailor and this ring is holding up well. I work with my hands alot, so there are a few scratches and what not, but for a *** ring, I can't complain.

    Read More
    Hannah O. January 30, 2017
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband as a work ring because he is so hard on his jewelry. Upon receiving the ring it was beautiful but now that he has had it for two months the shiny metal is now very dull and looks even dark gray even after cleaning it. It still serves its purpose as a work ring.

    Read More
    belin a. December 19, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Received exactly what I wanted. Highly polished, durable, lightweight, inexpensive band. Very comfortable on an off. I do metal work and welding. The ring has taken on a satin apperance, but no distinct scratches after exposed to regular work and tool handling. For the price you can't beat this one.

    Read More
    lasttry December 17, 2016
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very light in weight, and isn't quite the silver color, as silver or white gold. It's not a bad ring, but I would recommend spending a couple extra dollars for a Sterling Silver weeding band.

    Read More
    Alison W. December 12, 2016
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING WAS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED! HE REALLY LOVES IT.

    Read More
    Regina D. November 22, 2016
  • turned gray
    Verified Purchase

    this faded quickly and soon after had a gray dull look.

    Read More
    luna September 28, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are perfect for my husband to be and I, great fit and comfortable to wear

    Read More
    Karl and Mandy September 20, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and sized perfectly.

    Read More
    Thomas R. September 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great, looks great. So comfortable, I don't realize I have it on. Great quality!

    Read More
    John A. August 16, 2016
  • Awful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Kept its shine for exactly 1 day. Worst purchase to date

    Read More
    Cyndi P. June 27, 2016
  • BLONDIETENNESSEE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE--WORTH THE MONEY

    Read More
    Sandra B. June 21, 2016
  • Good Price, Slightly Different Color than Shown
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this ring is good. It fits well and looks nice, however it is slightly darker gray than the images show. Not too bad, but it

    Read More
    OstkUser266764 June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links