Starting at $16.41

Save $23.58 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Polished Titanium Black Resin Inlay Comfort Fit Ring - 8mm Wide

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bands
    Verified Purchase

    Great value & fit perfectly

    Read More
    Randall B. June 26, 2017
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect! I love it and so does my husband!

    Read More
    Mallory M. February 15, 2017
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wedding band has lasted through the years. Looks just like the pic

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 10, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been wearing it for almost six years now. Great quality!

    Read More
    Michelle R. June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly my husband love it

    Read More
    arzelturner December 27, 2015
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    was slightly more flimsy than I thought it would be but still a good buy

    Read More
    shade91 November 17, 2015
  • OK but...
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look quite as good as the picture, but it fits and looks decent.

    Read More
    Read G. April 21, 2015
  • Elegant and Resistant
    Verified Purchase

    This item is elegant and feels good. Beside that is different and affordable. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Gabrielovic February 28, 2015
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend wanted a simple white band, but he loves this ring. It has a bit of a Euro flair, it is different and the best part is that he really likes it a lot. Am very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    carmenvoki January 2, 2015
  • Great for Casual Wear
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I have with this ring is that it lost its luster and it shows scratches . Other than that, it is perfect and I love it. I wear it every day along with another one I have purchased and get compliments on them both.

    Read More
    caldm October 9, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect wedding ring for a man in the construction field! It's very tough & durable! Just perfect!

    Read More
    ashaffer228 June 24, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bad news first..... The sizing is a little off. I wear a size 10 1/2. We had to send it back and get a 10. Someone else mentioned having to get a half size smaller than they wear. Not a major deal. That's one of the prices you pay for ordering rings online. Good news, I LOVE IT!! I also noticed a comment where someone mentioned the ring was "fake" and felt "cheap". Obviously that person doesn't know much about titanium. Titanium is an extremely strong metal yet VERY light. (Hence the reason they use on aircraft.) Something else to note.... Pure titanium, which this ring is, is a very abundant metal. This explains the cheap price. Titanium gets very expensive when it is mixed with other metals (makes it an alloy), which is why medical and aircraft grade titanium is so costly. Oh, and shipping was lightning fast! From California to Georgia in 2 days, with regular shipping!!!!

    Read More
    johnvee June 28, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, simple but sturdy and big enough for large hands

    Read More
    moses17 May 8, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks great and wears really well - great everyday wedding band

    Read More
    jjenfamily January 15, 2013
  • Good ring, minor scratches
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good ring, although it does scratch easily. The surface is very shiny, shinier than it looks in the photos. It's a bit cheaper looking than sterling silver. Still a nice ring for the price though.

    Read More
    lschmalz June 20, 2012
  • Check your size!~
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as his wedding band. He wears a size 8.5 and I ordered an 8.5 ring for him. It is still too big on him and he's constantly taking it off so he won't lose it. If you order one, make sure to order a size SMALLER than you normally wear. Plus this ring has only been worn 3 weeks since our wedding and it is very scratched up!

    Read More
    catryan1 March 6, 2012
  • Titanium Unisex Polished Black Resin Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring feels lightweight and very cheap. Scratches VERY easily

    Read More
    jjdzigas May 3, 2011
  • Excellent Substitute for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I choose these matching unisex rings to allow a change or flexibility in the use of our original Wedding bands. My wife loves the look and wieght. I enjoy the durability and fashion of these rings. They Holds it's shine and seems to be scratch resistant. Thanks O.

    Read More
    slice001 April 26, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loves this ring, I bought it for him as his wedding band, and it's perfect!

    Read More
    caryanne30 March 2, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband works construction, so he tends to scratch and damage his wedding band easily. He fell in love with this band. It runs just a little big. Hopefully, the titanium will last longer than Sterling Silver.

    Read More
    kallichicky February 23, 2011
Sponsored Links