Sale Starts at: $2.39

Save $17.60 (88%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Polished Stainless Steel Flat Grooved 8mm Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stainless steel band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding band it was also stainless steel so I purchased this one at a great deal he absolutely love it well made very pretty

    Read More
    Michelle G. June 10, 2017
  • Husband loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the thick band its a very obvious way to say I'm taken.

    Read More
    Tracey A. December 25, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Used as wedding ring. Husband loved it

    Read More
    micheleshopper July 20, 2016
  • Awesome Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Jeremy M. April 17, 2016
  • Temp Ring

    Got this ring because it was cheap and I needed to test out the stainless steel to see if my husband was allergic before I spent some serious cash on an upgrade... $10 served its purpose... Def purchasing again!!!

    Read More
    Tilisha W. March 25, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace the one I lost. I thought it would be temporary but looks like its a keeper. Polished and looks great on.

    Read More
    jw March 18, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee really loves this ring

    Read More
    April T. March 15, 2016
  • Cinco
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit Very comfortable I wear all the time I recommend this product

    Read More
    S.Francis March 11, 2016
  • Excellent and great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and he absolutely loves it; plus it didn't "break the bank." Would definitely buy again. Shipment was fast and the size was accurate/ring was as descried.

    Read More
    Breanna A. February 19, 2016
  • Nice basic ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great, basic band for the Mister to wear to work without the fear of ruining his other band.

    Read More
    leathershopper February 10, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very smooth and got a compliment!

    Read More
    Jennifer R. February 6, 2016
  • Very Comfortable Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Husband is very picky and he hasn't taken this ring off since he received it on Christmas Day! Bought to replace his original ring that was lost.

    Read More
    Bonnie A. January 21, 2016
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty for a man or woman. I'm a woman and I was impressed at the look of the ring.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 January 12, 2016
  • Shiny Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright piece of jewelry. Lighter than a Tungsten Carbide ring and much more noticeable.

    Read More
    hozman December 31, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, fast shipping, love it !!

    Read More
    OstkUser69398 December 20, 2015
  • The ring was fine, BUT

    The ring was fine but not the color advertised. I got a black one, not a silver one.

    Read More
    OstkUser68418 December 17, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husbabd loved thus ring very comfotable and keeps shining...

    Read More
    Leslie T. December 7, 2015
  • This is not Brushed in the Center
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring TWICE and both times the ring came fully polished rather than brushed in the center.

    Read More
    OstkUser61688 November 25, 2015
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Spare ring for hubby. Comfortable and really pretty!

    Read More
    Carol W. November 22, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple no frills band. Looks great.

    Read More
    Frank B. November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links