Starting at $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Personalized Silverplated Pocket Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cheap, made in China, pocket watch that keeps great time, but it is clearly not a show watch, not a watch you'd be heart broken if you lost it or broke it or even if it were stolen.

    Read More
    Ronald C H. May 6, 2017
  • Pocket watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. It was for my grandson and he loved it. Liked that it runs on a battery. Self winding watches tend to break if wound too tight.

    Read More
    Carol H. January 25, 2017
  • Men's pocket watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gift for our kid.

    Read More
    OstkUser891175 January 12, 2017
  • Superwoman
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and he just loves it

    Read More
    nightstand September 20, 2016
  • Broke in minutes
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave this pocket watch each of the 4 men in our wedding party. All broke before the night was over. Cheaply made

    Read More
    brooklynrox March 7, 2016
  • The Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was fine, I am still waiting for the extended warranty I purchased. Please complete the purchase and send the warranty.

    Read More
    John Thomas T. January 6, 2016
  • Pocket time
    Verified Purchase

    Hate wrist watches, don't always carry the phone. I put this in the pocket first thing when getting dressed and the time is available all day. The reason I gave this four stars is the hands are hard to see.

    Read More
    Nicholas M C. September 30, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the intial on this watch is a great idea.

    Read More
    Andre H. April 23, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    No way to set the time !!! pull up on the little knob to set the time, and it just falls out of the watch onto the floor !!

    Read More
    OstkUser24241 March 20, 2015
  • DAD
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded the description on-line. Teenager wow'd

    Read More
    James K. March 12, 2015
  • Silverplated Pocket Watch
    Verified Purchase

    the watch works fine and was received very quickly.

    Read More
    mrike February 27, 2014
  • Cute Pocket Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have a child who likes pocket watches and always wanted a "real" pocket watch. This was a great purchase for the price. It looks great and is engraved on the outside. It's very dapper.

    Read More
    es007 February 19, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the letter to be a little bigger but the watch itself is amazing

    Read More
    tamarricka December 10, 2013
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pocket watch. I bought it as a gift for a friend. Can't wait to see his reaction. It looks very expensive yet was modestly priced. I showed it to a family member and he wants me to buy him one.

    Read More
    raeven04 December 10, 2013
  • Expectations exceeded
    Verified Purchase

    I received a high quality product for a low price with quick delivery. All my expectations were exceeded. I'll use this site again and if able to, this supplier.

    Read More
    23travis90 October 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Velma B. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bert c. October 27, 2016