Sale Starts at: $26.79

Save $29.20 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's High Polish Titanium Traditional Wedding Band - 4mm Wide

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Skip
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice looking. Is exactly what I hoped it would be

    Read More
    Ann S. June 2, 2017
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    This item was on time, perfect condition, and very well priced.

    Read More
    kissyk721 May 2, 2017
  • Good ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the ring but the size was a little big and I lost it. Had my size checked again and my other rings and it was the right size order,just off a bit.

    Read More
    Kristin a. December 5, 2016
  • Not great if you work in a kitchen...
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé works as a chef. He wanted to try the ring out in his work environment- it lost luster and got scratched up in less than a week. Not meant for heavy duty wear.

    Read More
    Angela C. November 15, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. We love it for our wedding

    Read More
    Kristle T. November 1, 2016
  • UPDATE: Absolute worst idea ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it, when it arrived it looks nice. Now after less than a year this ring looks awful. Dull, lackluster, when I call *** said the polish wears. Pretty much everyone says it can't be fixed. It's pretty frustrating. I wouldn't sell a product like this to save my life. I wish they could fix it so I could buy a good version, but I have to pick something else.

    Read More
    Eric B. September 29, 2016
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for such a good ring..love the way it fits and will go nicely with my white gold engagement ring!

    Read More
    Karl and Mandy September 20, 2016
  • Comfortable Band
    Verified Purchase

    High polished, durable band retains it's "like new" look. Don't let MEN'S in the title fool you. Every bit as nice on a lady's hand. I needed a replacement for my wedding ring due to swelling in my hand from an injury. This is very comfortable and looks great with my other jewelry.

    Read More
    busylady99 July 27, 2016
  • Solid for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Sturdy too *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    Reddog12 July 1, 2016
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    For this price this is a great ring. Exactly like described.

    Read More
    Theon T. May 25, 2016
  • Lightweight, Strong, Comfortable and Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a replacement for my original gold band that I lost. I'm not really a ring wearer, but it keeps the wife happy, so I wear it. I have had this ring now for about 2 years and have zero complaints.

    Read More
    ehweinmann May 17, 2016
  • shines
    Verified Purchase

    really tough and shines well.

    Read More
    Duane B. April 29, 2016
  • Mrs. Marilyn K. Diffendal
    Verified Purchase

    Mens Titanium Ring looks a bit odd and Strange to me. It is gold colored with bands on the front. I will offer this ring ti my husband and see what he has to sa about it.

    Read More
    puffytoes March 27, 2016
  • Very dull looking
    Verified Purchase

    Spend your money on cobalt if you want something that stays shiny for more than a day. This ring just looks dull.

    Read More
    kyriae March 23, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size great price

    Read More
    Ed H. March 13, 2016
  • Great Option for Replacement/Extra Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this band for two reasons: to wear for physical activities and for the comfort fit (my actual platinum ring is not comfort fit). If you are looking for a cheaper extra/replacement, this is the perfect ring. Some notes... This is probably the cheapest option for a wedding ring, so it is obviously not the finest quality (will scratch) but it is very much worth the price (and probably more). The ring does fit about a quarter of a size larger than normal rings but contrary to other reviews, it has nothing to do with this particular ring - all comfort bands are meant to fit this way, you should know that before deciding to buy a ring. It is actually a great option for someone like me who needs a size in between half-sizes for warmer weather. This was marked a '4' because the packaging was lacking... yes, it was a cheap ring but they should know that many people buy this as a wedding band and it should at least come with a box (does come with a small bag).

    Read More
    Matthew B. March 10, 2016
  • Julia
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back, a little to thin but beautiful and comfortable. But was not what I wanted in the size.

    Read More
    Julia S. March 4, 2016
  • Cheap husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband thinks this ring is a great value and happily wears it every day. The quality is pretty good for the price, but it will get some scratches and scuffs on it over time. Excellent ring if you don't care about showing off how expensive your ring is. It's a good enough deal that we've bought a second one.

    Read More
    Hanna B. February 24, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the money. True to the fit.

    Read More
    mainy00 February 16, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches easily but lightweight feel

    Read More
    Craig A. January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links