Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $27.74

Save $72.25 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's High-Polish Titanium Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses this as work and travel,ring. Can't beat it

    Read More
    Robin L. August 8, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    nanananananananananananananana

    Read More
    EVAN K. March 17, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring about a year and it still shining as the first day. I really like it.

    Read More
    nelson m. January 14, 2016
  • Nice Ring...But
    Verified Purchase

    Was nice and shiny when received, but after my husband wore it for a few months, the metal dulled and stones looked grey. Husband complained of his ring finger itching. He took it off, itching quit and he hasn't worn it since. Maybe I will just take his 14k gold wedding ring in to jeweler and have it sized down so he can wear it again.

    Read More
    myreddog January 12, 2016
  • Perfect 'vacation' wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    My son-in-law wore this on our vacation to Destin last year. Looks great - like the 'real thing' and kept his real wedding band safe at home.

    Read More
    workingnurse1 November 12, 2015
  • bbay
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and hubby wears only on special occasions...was well worth ordering...

    Read More
    ID B. September 1, 2015
  • workout ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby exercises a lot and didn't want to wear his white gold custom wedding band for worry of it being damaged. So we bought this affordable one so that he has a ring on at all times :-) Funny thing about it is that he gets so many compliments on it when he wears it to work.

    Read More
    doctorchristina May 22, 2015
  • Decent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My husband actually likes this a lot more than I do. I thought the CZs looked pretty cheap, but he didn't mind them. He says the ring is very comfortable. It's really light in weight.

    Read More
    jenwheeler January 2, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Like they said nice ring and look exactly as a picture.

    Read More
    nena1000 January 2, 2014
  • Good alternative to the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a nice wedding band? This this it! Affordable and nice looking

    Read More
    brodr54 September 25, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very beautiful and light weight. I bought rind as a promise ring for my boyfriend. He wears it all the time now. He loves it to

    Read More
    lollie7 July 30, 2013
  • It's a feel good "RING"
    Verified Purchase

    XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX .

    Read More
    joeA June 25, 2013
  • Purchase of rings
    Verified Purchase

    This rings was purchased as a 25th Anniversary gift and it was a perfect pick.

    Read More
    mrb53 May 7, 2013
  • metal finsih is less than average
    Verified Purchase

    stone are small and the finish on the ring is dull and not polished.

    Read More
    timinmpls March 20, 2013
  • The rings were excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The rings were gorgeous and I would definitely buy from them again

    Read More
    blondie2013 February 26, 2013
  • All around good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring! Arrived in 4 business days with standard shipping! Happy customer here.

    Read More
    cacann February 25, 2013
  • Quality beyond its price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first piece of titanium jewelry and I am quite impressed with it. The color is slightly darker than stainless steel which is slightly darker than silver. This means I need more titanium jewelry so I don't have to mux colors and shades of silver. The stones are larger that some rings I've seen but not so large and to look cheap. It is a high quality ring that is comfortable to wear and looks great on my finger. Being Titanium it should not scratch like plated jewelry does so it should keep looking good for a long time. A great value!

    Read More
    wisdel December 11, 2012
  • Amazing ring for the value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend and we are both very happy with the quality and look of the ring. He works with his hands every day and so far the ring has held up to rough use. The stones are sized perfectly. Just enough 'bling" to look real.

    Read More
    dolphin1223 November 28, 2012
  • Ring was exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with entire order and product would recommend to others

    Read More
    dpotts30 April 3, 2012
  • Bling! Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. However, the stones move around in the ring. It looks as though they are tight fitting. Other than that, the ring is beautiful and sturdy enough for him. He's a rough man. I recommend Overstock to any friends and family that is looking for bands on a budget.

    Read More
    sharita81 January 20, 2012
Sponsored Links