Sale Starts at: $10.19

Save $81.80 (89%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's High Polish Colored Stainless Steel Traditional Wedding Band - 6mm Wide

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very Cheap ring you get what you pay for

    Read More
    muscleman59 April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on this ring is beautiful-brilliant color and high polish, but the ring is too tight. It needs to come in half sizes-the next size up would be too large.

    Read More
    Susan S. D. March 31, 2017
  • Purchased for adult son...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tough, scratch resistant ring. After several month of wear it has accumulated zero scratch or wear marks. This one is a YES.

    Read More
    1dana6030 February 26, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring didn't fit it was too big!

    Read More
    Michelle W. January 29, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful ring as a everyday ring. Priced great.

    Read More
    Melissa B. January 24, 2017
  • Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure yet on this ring i just got it. I bought it to get the size of my ring finger.

    Read More
    Matt r. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring need not be just for men. The color is lovely and it is comfortable.

    Read More
    Jude O. January 3, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a high quality product.

    Read More
    Judith T. January 1, 2017
  • Scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    I have only wore this blue ring once and it is already scratched. I thought it being stainless steel it would be more scratch resistant. It's a great look and comfortable, but not a good buy in the end. I'd send it back but not worth my time and trouble.

    Read More
    melinda r. December 31, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was not worth *** . It is now listed at 12 which is more appropriate. Love the color of this ring but it is very scratched up already.

    Read More
    Leslie D. December 30, 2016
  • Fun ring
    Verified Purchase

    The beautiful blue ring is an excellent choice for anyone.

    Read More
    Sheila T. December 27, 2016
  • Domed Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty! It is unique and colorful!

    Read More
    Donna C. December 13, 2016
  • My Impluse Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty blue ring. I wear this constantly and the color has not faded, changed nor chipped.

    Read More
    Robin S. November 19, 2016
  • blue
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear it everyday but I have had it for more that four months and it has not lose its color

    Read More
    johncoco November 18, 2016
  • Colored stainless ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and I get lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    Pam S. November 2, 2016
  • My husband loves this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and wears well.

    Read More
    dana s. October 27, 2016
  • Just as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful inexpensive ring.

    Read More
    Susan G. October 24, 2016
  • pinky favorite
    Verified Purchase

    this magestic blue ring is so perfect as my pinkie ring .It will dress up any jewlry or clothing put with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser417102 October 12, 2016
  • The perfect blue ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear together with my big blue skull ring, the metalic blue is so pretty ! it is very comfortable on my finger and looks like a very expensive band ring. So nice to have a metalic blue ring that is so different from the always gold or silver ones that we all own. Would like to see it in more vibrant colors. Love it !!!

    Read More
    Maria W. October 4, 2016
  • Simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Not bad for 7 bucks.

    Read More
    ticorica September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links