Sale: $19.12

MSRP: $41.99

Save $22.87 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Goldplated Titanium Two-tone Band (6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice, but the ylw. gold is dull compared to the photo. It seems to wear nice and hasn't lost it shine. It is sturdy and will not bend and is comfortable to wear on a daily basis. The only reason I am giving it 4 out of 5 stars is due to the gold color being dull and not golden as shown in the photo. For the price I would definately recommend it.

    Read More
    broadwaydee February 10, 2012
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love the ring! It is very stylish and attractive.

    Read More
    dieselmae January 31, 2012
  • great ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    OK, so we have been ,married for about 4 years and never got around to buying a male ring. after reading a few reviews found that ring runs a bit bigger (about half a size bigger). we were also not too sure since its only about 40 dollars we weren't really sure about the quality. Long story short, its a great ring, we have had it for about a month now and no problems what so ever. minor scratches but i am a mechanic and never take it off. i would recommend this product for anyone!

    Read More
    forrestlc January 29, 2012
  • Goldplated Titanium Two-tone Band
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful ring. i wear it everyday and cant beat the price. returned mine bought at zales and bought this one online. very satisfied.

    Read More
    ak47np January 13, 2012
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really, really like this ring. The two tone gold and silver is classic and it looks fancy while also looking solid. I great look for a men's ring.

    Read More
    ok2bclever November 18, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. My first wedding band was $1400 and this one not so much. But I'll take this one any day over the other. The rin is Stunning to say the least but it scratches easy.

    Read More
    ynotony25 November 16, 2011
  • Nice band
    Verified Purchase

    The band was exactly like I expected. I wear it every day!

    Read More
    richrye38 November 8, 2011
  • Classic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money at a Jeweler. I went to a jewelery store and tried on the titanium rings. They look and feel the same as this one except they are 3 times more expensive. I was skeptical at first but when the ring came in I was excited.

    Read More
    bbunz October 27, 2011
  • goldplated titanium two-tone band
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this ring & it fit perfectly.I would tell anyone who buys on overstock to buy this ring.It was shipped quickly also.

    Read More
    takeo13 October 26, 2011
  • Two Tone Titanium Band
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and my wife is happy with it also................................................................................................

    Read More
    bigtone1 October 12, 2011
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband. I wanted something very heavy duty, because he is always working on some project with his hands. He was very impressed with the style of this ring and expecially liked the two tones. He said it was nice to have a wedding ring that is not like everyone elses. He has only worn it for 2 weeks, but so far it still looks great.

    Read More
    dogfoster October 7, 2011
  • Excellent! Looks like it costs so much more! GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    My husbands ring was perfect and he loves it! The value was here in this product. You will not be disappointed if you order this product. We are going to order another one in a smaller size for the days his finger is smaller.

    Read More
    windingwood August 25, 2011
  • Lovely inexpensive ring
    Verified Purchase

    It does scratch easily and size seems to be true not run small as others have stated. I do wish it came in 1/2 sizes because I ordered a 1/2 size up for my husband. It's a nicer band than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    bsharp72 August 11, 2011
  • Best one yeat
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchase I made from the O. Quality and presentation was very good. Two of my friends have since purchased the ring. Great One.

    Read More
    smittie234 August 5, 2011
  • Beautiful rings
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are beautiful, true to size and actually nicer than pictured. We are very happy with them.

    Read More
    cjvhit2000 August 3, 2011
  • Very nice, Extremely nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. I bought it to use daily instead of my very expensive platinum band that for work and martial arts classes I was removing frequently. I almost lost the expensive one several times. This one is easily as nice looking (I actually prefer it) and if I lose it it is no big deal to get another. Seriously, If I would have found this one before I got married, I never would have spent the money on a platinum ring.

    Read More
    jujigatame July 29, 2011
  • Affordable and so attractive!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, affordable price- I ordered two-one for a friend. Speedy delivery!

    Read More
    ls627 July 19, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Up close, the ring looks exactly like it did in the picture. It's neither thin nor bulky. It's just right. Perfect! Some products look great in pictures, but don't quite make the grade up close. This one does. It's simply elegant. I love it. The gray and the yellow gold border make a perfect combination.

    Read More
    zenaris July 9, 2011
  • So impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a wedding band for my soon-to-be husband. He was sized as a 8.5 at the jeweller, and as a result of other reviews, I purchased a 9 for him. It arrived yesterday and it fits perfectly. He's thrilled, and was really impressed with the comfort - he never wears jewellery, and said he was looking forward to wearing it. I was impressed with the finish of the ring overall, and very happy that he loves it!

    Read More
    meima July 5, 2011
  • =)
    Verified Purchase

    proud with the results. i recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    alehxxbabyy June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links