Starting at $15.69

Save $26.30 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Goldplated Titanium Two-tone Band (6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for our trips abroad. He says it's comfortable but he doesn't wear it very often. He likes the solid color one better. Holds up well though.

    Read More
    spike51 May 5, 2016
  • Husband loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised first how fast I received this ring, I got it as a replacement we lost our bands years ago and I did not want to spend to much again and saw that it was not only on sale but it was very nice! I got the ring today and my husband loves it!! Im so glad because he's very picky when it comes to jewelry I will be ordering again for sure

    Read More
    OstkUser124287 April 25, 2016
  • men's titanium band with gold-plated trim
    Verified Purchase

    Men kind of get shafted when it comes to wedding jewelry, because women's jewelry is always so much fancier, and more expensive. I wanted to buy him his wedding band, just like he was buying me my wedding ring, but of course we both wanted the other to pick it out so we'd be sure to be happy with it. For his ring, all we knew for certain was that my ever-practical husband wanted a titanium band, because titanium is known to be very durable. My hubby doesn't wear jewelry at all, and I assumed he'd pick a real basic titanium band. But, he picked this one. It was under $50 with a coupon, it arrived quickly, it fit perfect (meaning true to size) and was lovely in appearance - brushed silver titanium with just a suggestion of polished gold on the edges. After over 3 years of almost continuous wear, the brushed titanium is surprisingly showing some scratches. We both figured that the gold would show wear first, but the gold-plating has held up remarkably well. Overall, for the money, this ring has out-performed both our expectations, and I think it still looks good considering it takes a daily beating from a man who works with his hands for a living. I know he'd agree with everything I wrote here. good value, good quality, great price, and I'd definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    opositive February 19, 2016
  • husbands
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his wedding band!

    Read More
    Claire Marie England February 1, 2016
  • Lasts a long time
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears this on the jobsite when he doesn't want to get his real wedding band dirty or harmed...

    Read More
    Jessica P. December 12, 2015
  • hubbie loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring for my husband of 27 years married and he loves it,it was way due for another one!

    Read More
    ANNETTE N. December 2, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ring we ended up going with for my fiance's wedding band. He loves it! It's very lightweight, but seems to be resistant to scratching so far. The two-tone is really nice!

    Read More
    Katie C. November 12, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight. Arrived quickly. Simple. Love it.

    Read More
    tropicaltwist October 13, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I know others who have spent big bucks for rings just like this one or very similar. This ring is very nice. I purchased this ring to wear until I can get the ring my intended wife and I want but I am very happy with this ring and don't know if I want to upgrade. If I do upgrade I will wear this ring when I go to work and to the gym and when doing yard work. This ring is more than i expected for the price.

    Read More
    K W. October 13, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quick turnaround from order to delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser48737 September 15, 2015
  • Quality Seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Husband Birthday & till this day he Loves IT!!!?!?

    Read More
    Esther J. July 3, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    great product recommend it

    Read More
    Cynthia A. April 21, 2015
  • Looks classy, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks just as good out of the box as it does on line. My wedding ring had gotten too tight, and I wanted a cheap substitute. This ring is great (although I couldn't get it in half sizes), and it was so inexpensive that I got it for summertime use when my hands are a little bigger and a different ring from Overstock for the winter (that was a half-size smaller). This ring is exactly what I wanted and even though my hands aren't that big the 6.5 mm height of the ring is just fine. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    Steve D March 7, 2015
  • Good doubletake
    Verified Purchase

    This one causes a doubletake. It is not a wedding band but resembles one. I would say it's a looker and the price is good.

    Read More
    Shaun S. December 31, 2014
  • Beautful and strong
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! The ring is beautiful and extremely light, I very recommend it.

    Read More
    pedropapandrea September 9, 2014
  • Needed a back-up
    Verified Purchase

    Lost my wedding ring and bought this to have until I find my or replace my original. It's comfortable and has held up over the past year.

    Read More
    jb73va August 13, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I guess with this ring you get what you pay for. Pretty low quality, scratches very easily, and weighs nothing. I was disappointed but not shocked because it costs so little.

    Read More
    shjustin December 20, 2013
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. I switch out this ring with another ring i purchased with Overstock and they are both look great.

    Read More
    morenod666 December 12, 2013
  • Very Nice Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband so he could wear an everyday ring instead of his very expensive wedding ring. This was perfect. It has a nice weight, nice shine and it's very complementing on a man's hand. I would recommend this ring,

    Read More
    liyachristine922 January 22, 2013
  • product was the same as what was listed
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just what I ordered from web page. Will use this site again.

    Read More
    tazman9963 November 17, 2012