Sale: $19.12

MSRP: $41.99

Save $22.87 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Goldplated Titanium Two-tone Band (6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • matching Wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    I think the rings served our purpose till we can afford a really nice ring not one coated I hope this does not change colors anytime soon we just got married 11-11-11 I hoe it last a few years. but overall it is great we are happy.

    Read More
    dmaz1000 November 30, 2011
  • Goldplated titanium two-tone band
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize my fingers were smaller than I thought but I love this ring. Very proud to wear it.

    Read More
    writergal717 November 18, 2011
  • Classy, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as it's pictured. Gently rounded comfort fit on the inside, brushed titanium on the outside. Nice weight; not too heavy. Well worth the purchase price.

    Read More
    pongmoy December 15, 2010
  • Mrs. Juarez
    Verified Purchase

    Correct size and great color for dark tone skin like my Husband.. Loves his wedding band

    Read More
    Rosio E. May 6, 2015
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It does get scratched pretty fast but its holding up

    Read More
    Elisa C. March 23, 2015
  • not as shiney
    Verified Purchase

    My son ordered this for his wedding band. It is very comfortable. It is not as shiney as the photo but it looks really good on him. Him and his wife are in college and plan on getting better rings later in life. I dont think they will. They are a couple of sentimental young people in love with life. I think they will need these rings to remember their humble beginnings.

    Read More
    sams48 October 7, 2011
  • wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are very attractive, at good price, came with rapid delivery. The rings were used in a wedding ceremony within a week of delivery. Your website was very easy to use.

    Read More
    thomaye2 April 30, 2009
  • Personal ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a two-tone ring to wear with no jewels. Compliments other rings well.

    Read More
    Richard T. February 22, 2017
  • Couldn't decide
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't decide on this & another ring for my husband to wear while at work, in place of his wedding band. He loved the simplicity of this ring so much, that he even wears it most of the time! It's a sharp looking ring!

    Read More
    Mack R. November 11, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten a lot of compliments on my band !

    Read More
    joe1964 October 15, 2016
  • SSKS
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my then fiancé as an engagement ring for him! He is a mechanical engineer and needed something that would not get damaged while he's at work. He loves and loved that he was able to wear an engagement ring along with me! He wears the gold and diamond one on the weekends...

    Read More
    Sonja S. September 9, 2016
  • My husband said it's very comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to replace a more expensive one. When he takes it off, his finger doesn't itch or become irritated. So far it hasn't faded and he washes his hands, washes dishes, takes a shower with it on and gets it wet. However, he had it for one week and somehow scuffed the titanium silver part of the ring. The ring is still beautiful and looks more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    LISA H. June 25, 2016
  • OC
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments any style. How can you miss with silver and gold!

    Read More
    chalmers7 May 23, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser143354 May 13, 2016
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for our trips abroad. He says it's comfortable but he doesn't wear it very often. He likes the solid color one better. Holds up well though.

    Read More
    spike51 May 5, 2016
  • Husband loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised first how fast I received this ring, I got it as a replacement we lost our bands years ago and I did not want to spend to much again and saw that it was not only on sale but it was very nice! I got the ring today and my husband loves it!! Im so glad because he's very picky when it comes to jewelry I will be ordering again for sure

    Read More
    OstkUser124287 April 25, 2016
  • men's titanium band with gold-plated trim
    Verified Purchase

    Men kind of get shafted when it comes to wedding jewelry, because women's jewelry is always so much fancier, and more expensive. I wanted to buy him his wedding band, just like he was buying me my wedding ring, but of course we both wanted the other to pick it out so we'd be sure to be happy with it. For his ring, all we knew for certain was that my ever-practical husband wanted a titanium band, because titanium is known to be very durable. My hubby doesn't wear jewelry at all, and I assumed he'd pick a real basic titanium band. But, he picked this one. It was under $50 with a coupon, it arrived quickly, it fit perfect (meaning true to size) and was lovely in appearance - brushed silver titanium with just a suggestion of polished gold on the edges. After over 3 years of almost continuous wear, the brushed titanium is surprisingly showing some scratches. We both figured that the gold would show wear first, but the gold-plating has held up remarkably well. Overall, for the money, this ring has out-performed both our expectations, and I think it still looks good considering it takes a daily beating from a man who works with his hands for a living. I know he'd agree with everything I wrote here. good value, good quality, great price, and I'd definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    opositive February 19, 2016
  • husbands
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his wedding band!

    Read More
    Claire Marie England February 1, 2016
  • Lasts a long time
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears this on the jobsite when he doesn't want to get his real wedding band dirty or harmed...

    Read More
    Jessica P. December 12, 2015
  • hubbie loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring for my husband of 27 years married and he loves it,it was way due for another one!

    Read More
    ANNETTE N. December 2, 2015
Sponsored Links