Sale Starts at: $16.31

Save $25.68 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Goldplated Titanium Two-tone Band (6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Personal ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a two-tone ring to wear with no jewels. Compliments other rings well.

    Read More
    Richard T. February 22, 2017
  • Couldn't decide
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't decide on this & another ring for my husband to wear while at work, in place of his wedding band. He loved the simplicity of this ring so much, that he even wears it most of the time! It's a sharp looking ring!

    Read More
    Mack R. November 11, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten a lot of compliments on my band !

    Read More
    joe1964 October 15, 2016
  • SSKS
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my then fiancé as an engagement ring for him! He is a mechanical engineer and needed something that would not get damaged while he's at work. He loves and loved that he was able to wear an engagement ring along with me! He wears the gold and diamond one on the weekends...

    Read More
    Sonja S. September 9, 2016
  • My husband said it's very comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to replace a more expensive one. When he takes it off, his finger doesn't itch or become irritated. So far it hasn't faded and he washes his hands, washes dishes, takes a shower with it on and gets it wet. However, he had it for one week and somehow scuffed the titanium silver part of the ring. The ring is still beautiful and looks more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    LISA H. June 25, 2016
  • OC
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments any style. How can you miss with silver and gold!

    Read More
    chalmers7 May 23, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser143354 May 13, 2016
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for our trips abroad. He says it's comfortable but he doesn't wear it very often. He likes the solid color one better. Holds up well though.

    Read More
    spike51 May 5, 2016
  • Husband loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised first how fast I received this ring, I got it as a replacement we lost our bands years ago and I did not want to spend to much again and saw that it was not only on sale but it was very nice! I got the ring today and my husband loves it!! Im so glad because he's very picky when it comes to jewelry I will be ordering again for sure

    Read More
    OstkUser124287 April 25, 2016
  • men's titanium band with gold-plated trim
    Verified Purchase

    Men kind of get shafted when it comes to wedding jewelry, because women's jewelry is always so much fancier, and more expensive. I wanted to buy him his wedding band, just like he was buying me my wedding ring, but of course we both wanted the other to pick it out so we'd be sure to be happy with it. For his ring, all we knew for certain was that my ever-practical husband wanted a titanium band, because titanium is known to be very durable. My hubby doesn't wear jewelry at all, and I assumed he'd pick a real basic titanium band. But, he picked this one. It was under $50 with a coupon, it arrived quickly, it fit perfect (meaning true to size) and was lovely in appearance - brushed silver titanium with just a suggestion of polished gold on the edges. After over 3 years of almost continuous wear, the brushed titanium is surprisingly showing some scratches. We both figured that the gold would show wear first, but the gold-plating has held up remarkably well. Overall, for the money, this ring has out-performed both our expectations, and I think it still looks good considering it takes a daily beating from a man who works with his hands for a living. I know he'd agree with everything I wrote here. good value, good quality, great price, and I'd definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    opositive February 19, 2016
  • husbands
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his wedding band!

    Read More
    Claire Marie England February 1, 2016
  • Lasts a long time
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears this on the jobsite when he doesn't want to get his real wedding band dirty or harmed...

    Read More
    Jessica P. December 12, 2015
  • hubbie loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring for my husband of 27 years married and he loves it,it was way due for another one!

    Read More
    ANNETTE N. December 2, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ring we ended up going with for my fiance's wedding band. He loves it! It's very lightweight, but seems to be resistant to scratching so far. The two-tone is really nice!

    Read More
    Katie C. November 12, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight. Arrived quickly. Simple. Love it.

    Read More
    tropicaltwist October 13, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I know others who have spent big bucks for rings just like this one or very similar. This ring is very nice. I purchased this ring to wear until I can get the ring my intended wife and I want but I am very happy with this ring and don't know if I want to upgrade. If I do upgrade I will wear this ring when I go to work and to the gym and when doing yard work. This ring is more than i expected for the price.

    Read More
    K W. October 13, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quick turnaround from order to delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser48737 September 15, 2015
  • Quality Seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Husband Birthday & till this day he Loves IT!!!?!?

    Read More
    Esther J. July 3, 2015
  • Mrs. Juarez
    Verified Purchase

    Correct size and great color for dark tone skin like my Husband.. Loves his wedding band

    Read More
    Rosio E. May 6, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    great product recommend it

    Read More
    Cynthia A. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links