| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.49

MSRP: $45.00

Save $18.51 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Genuine Onyx and Crystal Two-Tone Masonic Ring 14k Gold-Plated Sizes 8-16

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My dad stills wears this proudly

    Read More
    Sharon W March 22, 2017
  • Buck
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. I am satisfied.

    Read More
    Buck D. June 22, 2016
  • Dr. J
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent ring. Fits good.

    Read More
    Martin J. May 21, 2016
  • Chairman
    Verified Purchase

    Silver on left side of ring is wearing off. It needs to be replaced. There is a new shipping address.

    Read More
    David L. March 15, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring!

    Read More
    Christopher J. December 25, 2015
  • Mr Ag
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, will recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Agboryong N. December 23, 2015
  • Serge Z.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring at a great price. I do wear it several times a week and feel good with it on my finger.

    Read More
    Okola May 13, 2015
  • Gene67
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed.. It felt too cheap and tingy like a toy ring would feel. Sorry guys!!

    Read More
    gene67 May 9, 2015
  • Latisha
    Verified Purchase

    Order this and the hardware in the middle of the ring just fell apart, so I reordered it. You get what you pay for. I will not be ordering from Overstock again.

    Read More
    latisha e. March 31, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice ring for the money. It was pleasant surprise when I opened it and the quality was great

    Read More
    extwarranty November 11, 2014
  • excellant quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and very well made. This was a gift for my husband and he was very happy, he wears it all the time.

    Read More
    bronx735 March 8, 2014
  • BUNDLE OF JOY
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a wonderful experience ordering this ring. it was for my husband , seen his face when i gave him the ring i wish you see his face. He has been wearing it every Sunday for church and he always gets lots of complements.and he love it hes very happy.

    Read More
    amadomio3 February 3, 2014
  • big disappointment to say the least.
    Verified Purchase

    purchased ring, it looks nice and the price is good..only problem i had my finger sized and was expecting it to fit. Big disappointment size 13 is more like a size 10.5, i was going to return but showed it to a brother, he like it, it fit his 10.5 rignfinger perfectly so i traded instead of the return hassel...be ware!!

    Read More
    huntinthetrack October 5, 2013
  • Neno Buscotti 14k Gold Overlay Men's Masonic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am presently fully satisfied with my ring purchase. However, this kind of product needs time to determine its overall quality since it will be subjected to such things as weather, hand washing/drying, and so forth. I would, at this time, recommend the product since it has such an expensive appearance and evokes compliments and admiration from others. Good job.

    Read More
    tareq6 May 25, 2013
  • Admired by my lodge brothers.
    Verified Purchase

    Believed to be much more expensive by all whop have seen it.

    Read More
    usmc1467061 April 2, 2013
  • Masonic Bling for a worthy traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice ring that presents with style and quality...

    Read More
    locoeng March 28, 2013
  • Daddy
    Verified Purchase

    Masonic ring to replace long lost Masonic ring for my father. He is currently 98 years old and has been a Mason for 50 years. The Masonic ring is very important to him. Glad it was available thru Overstock.com. And thank you for prompt delivery

    Read More
    distmgr February 25, 2013
  • A rich looking ring, and the size I ordered fits
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring often and it is a rich looking ring, fits well, and I am well satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    wtheck February 22, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed when I got the ring. It really looks much better than the picture. The picture looks like a faint pale silver color but the color is actually polished gold with side trim in silver color and three small zarconia stones on each side. Beautiful ring. I would recommend!

    Read More
    amanda7756 January 26, 2013
  • This ring is pretty ,But
    Verified Purchase

    This ring i got for my husband b'cause his original was wore out, he loves everything about it but he said on the inside of the ring under the stone was kind of cutting into him some. He said for the money tho he was otherwise happy.

    Read More
    diamond68 January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links