Sale: $19.43

MSRP: $40.00

Save $20.57 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Eagle Pendant and Chain in Yellow Gold Tone 24"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Chain fades very easy after wearing it two times faded

    Read More
    OstkUser462173 September 22, 2016
  • mr. efosa *****
    Verified Purchase

    too fragile. wore it once and the chain got broken

    Read More
    EFOSA O. April 23, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sized piece, overall a good value, mine came with a broken chain but that was an easy fix, the pendant was fine.

    Read More
    Billi Jo B. January 4, 2016
  • Men's Eagle Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than the picture

    Read More
    Francis E. December 14, 2015
  • eagle pendant
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful pendant and chain

    Read More
    defendant October 20, 2015
  • NO
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it has just the overlay, but it feels and looks very cheap. The gold is the awful fake looking color too.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. July 14, 2015
  • not up to par
    Verified Purchase

    just was not what I thought it looked liked

    Read More
    cap12065 March 13, 2015
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for! It looks cheap and gaudy. The eagle is very large, you may as well be wearing a $ sign around your neck like some of the rappers do!

    Read More
    shaysangel January 15, 2015
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband. He has not worn it, and I cannot blame him. I had to purchase another present for him.

    Read More
    camr431859 May 27, 2014
  • wore 4 days and already dull and tarnished???!!!
    Verified Purchase

    my son wore this for 4 days at best - it did not get wet nor did he shower with it and he did not sweat as it is winter and it looks like garbage- all dull and tarnished - i realize it is not real gold but it should last longer than a few days!!

    Read More
    elisamcm December 21, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality product it is not real gold made in china

    Read More
    dcierra November 7, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the length of the chain and was ok with the size of the pendant. After wearing it for about 3 days the pendant broke and the chain turned from a "yellow gold" to a rusty gold.

    Read More
    kjward10 March 26, 2013
  • Eagle Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing good to say, except that the chain tarnished even after only one shower. But I wouldn't return it because I like the eagle pendant.

    Read More
    romefarol November 21, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the product is in good shape i was a bit disappointed when i saw the actual product. it seems to be too light and the size is small as compare on the site.

    Read More
    addlover November 14, 2011
  • eagle pendant and chain
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointmed with this item, looked very cheap looking where as I purchased a fe other jewerlly items and was very pleased with it. but this eagle pendant and chain was not.

    Read More
    buddy2009 January 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peter O. November 16, 2016
  • Fade
    Verified Purchase

    Not even a week with it and it starts to fade

    Read More
    Jamon H. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links