Sale $17.36

MSRP: $57.99

Save $40.63 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Dual Finish Titanium Rope Inlay Beveled Comfort Fit Ring - 7mm Wide - Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holly
    Verified Purchase

    durable material and unique look. lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Holly F. November 17, 2016
  • Kelly S*
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring and the cables broke the first time he put it on his hand. I returned the ring and was issued a replacement and it broke within 10 minutes. He decided to wear it without the cables. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT IT IS DEFECTIVE!!!

    Read More
    Kelly S. October 12, 2016
  • Not a good value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring broke the first time it was worn.

    Read More
    autumn2011 August 8, 2016
  • Crap!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husbands wedding band. Within two days both cables had come loose and fell off completely. I won't even use the insurance I purchased for it. It was the worst ring and I DO NOT recommend it for ANY reason to ANY one.

    Read More
    Jessica M. November 19, 2015
  • Sean J*******
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, but poorly built. The wiring inside actually came loose, the frays split, and cut my finger. And jewelry repair places cannot fix it.

    Read More
    Sean J. August 17, 2015
  • Second ring "broke"
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these for my partner, and within a couple of days the aircraft cable pulled loose. So I arranged to return it and get a replacement... and, within a couple of weeks, SURPRISE: the aircraft cable pulled loose again! So, to be honest, I don't know if it's worth my arranging for a return/replacement again?!

    Read More
    Joshua H. April 28, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring, fits great and looks even better.

    Read More
    oscar a. February 26, 2015
  • husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a cool/nice looking ring and this ring was/is perfect for him! A few friend want it now :)

    Read More
    bushkids77 April 24, 2013
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought thus ring for my husband. He wore it one week then the cables come out. Not at all happy.

    Read More
    nikkih08 December 22, 2012
  • Cable Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the ring my wife saw it and I had to fight her for it. she loved it. I will have to get one for her.

    Read More
    jackalope357 November 23, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband to replace his wedding ring. The ordering process was simple and easy, the ring arrived promptly and in great condition. My husband loves his ring! He says it's very comfortable due to the design and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    mrstrimble March 1, 2011
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this item as a wedding ring. The cable inside broke within one month of wearing the ring. I dont recommend this ring unless its all you can afford. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    jcpeterson112 October 11, 2010
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    well I received the ring in a week witch was awesome. I got it on Sat. and by Sunday the stainless steel rings fell out. come to find out they are not mounted to the ring they just sit in it. It was very disappointing. poor quality for sure do not buy this item

    Read More
    ninaisold76 September 22, 2010
  • 1 out of 2 ???
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I ordered two of these rings, one for each of us. One is doing great, but mine, well, not so much. Within a few days, one of the steel cable inlays frayed, caught on my clothes, and pulled apart from the ring. The inlays are not properly "attached" to the ring. We both love the look of the ring, but the inlays should have been attached, as there is no need for them not to be - they do not spin or have any other movement purpose. I purchased the coverage aggrement, so I will be sending mine back today. We will see how the return is handled.

    Read More
    christy15 August 26, 2010
  • You get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect much if you purchase this. After wearing these rings for less than 36 hours, the steel cable inlays in both of our rings began fraying and popped right off the ring. The ends of the cable are so sharp that you're likely to stab yourself in the finger. Buyer beware!!!

    Read More
    wiggs7176 May 10, 2010
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this ring for my fiance. We are very, very pleased with the ring. It's sturdy, not too heavy and it looks great! It really looks better in person than in the picture. I fell in love with it when i saw it because it was SO HIM!!! I would recomend this ring to anyone looking for a nice simple ring that looks expensive and classy. I'm looking foward to seeing this ring on my fiance everyday after we get married.

    Read More
    givensdm January 8, 2010
  • Excellent Wedding Band for a Manly Man
    Verified Purchase

    Great durable ring, perfect for wearing everyday (I wear it as a wedding band). Priced at half what normal jewelers charge, a great ring at a great price.

    Read More
    vancouverite52 December 25, 2009