Sale: $65.69

MSRP: $160.00

Save $94.31 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Diamond Accent Platinum over Sterling Silver Diagonal Swirl Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The picture depicts the diamond area to be a little bigger and nicer. But overall it's really pretty and fits great!

    Read More
    Maegan C. January 29, 2017
  • We Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Years ago I got an anniversary ring from a store. This year we were looking for new wedding bands but it didn't go well. Seen this and it was the same style as my ring. My ring is silver blended with platinum. My husband has reactions to silver so I was skeptical but it said plated in platinum. Perfect match. Worked out perfectly!

    Read More
    joepitaabrams April 1, 2016
  • Sabrina Velez
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved his ring. It looks so nice on his finger!

    Read More
    Sabrina D. February 27, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, but not as nice as in photo

    Read More
    jaykul2 August 20, 2015
  • silver wore off
    Verified Purchase

    3 months after buying it, the ring turned black. i would never buy this ring if i knew that was going to happen

    Read More
    pamcopeland September 7, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    i thought the ring was really nice as of the other reviews i have read. my problem is they didn't send me any place to get the ring worked on as i did get the warranty. i do not know where to take it if i have any problems...i loved the wedding set i have gotten

    Read More
    rosalyn12 August 13, 2014
  • Nice, but feels cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself as a treat for making it through a lot of hard work during the holiday season. The pictures provided by the website does as much to hide it's imperfections as sports illustrated dose for it's models. When you have the ring on it looks decent, if a bit small, especially for a man's ring. The diamonds are almost non existent, as you would expect for the price. What you don't see in the pictures, is that this ring is hollow. The underside is concave and not smooth as one would expect for a ring with a MSRP of $XXX.XX. I have already requested the return labels and will be replacing it with something a little more solid. After looking at reviews for other men's rings in the collection it appears I'm not the only one. The good news is Overstock has a great return policy, so I will be able to switch it out with something very easily, so thank you for that O!

    Read More
    dtxguy January 21, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a beautiful ring overall. Very polished and attractive, but still very classy and elegant. The sizing is perfect so it feels good AND looks good. I'm very pleased with this purchase. I definitely recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    jamia1020 November 13, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This ring would wonderful on any man's hand. It is my husband's wedding ring and he loves it. It is true to size and looks terrific on the finger.

    Read More
    superstar6188 February 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Faia B. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ABDEL c. May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links