Today: $64.99

MSRP: $140.00

Save $75.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Diamond Accent 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Diagonal Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes it look better and bigger than it is but it's a nice looking piece for the price and hubby liked it enough to wear it.

    Read More
    LeeAnn B. July 15, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    returned iutb return item did not fit

    Read More
    Joe L. March 27, 2016
  • F1tness1
    Verified Purchase

    My boss loves sterling silver. I gave it to him. Best job security I have done in years. He loved it.

    Read More
    f1tness1 July 31, 2014
  • Very happy wih the ring
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a new wedding band for my husband. I spotted this one and told my husband to come look. We live in the mountains of Colorado and have no place to shop unless we drive 200 miles. It's great to be able to go to our computer and find what we want. It arrived very fast.

    Read More
    ickyclown January 28, 2014
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the ring is best meant as a pinky ring rather than a ring finger for a guy. It looks great on and is a good match for other jewelry you may be wearing no matter if it's gold or silver.

    Read More
    ohio0548 March 5, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my husband and he loves it ,he can't stop looking at it ,it hasn't turn yet after 2 weeks it's very nice ring for a man.

    Read More
    deb1andonly February 22, 2013
  • A good value for occasional wear
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband for our anniversary when he stated he would like something simpler than his diamond band to wear on occasion. For those looking for an inexpensive wedding band this is a good choice. But I was disappointed that the gold is hardly distinguishable from the silver and I suspect will wear off quickly. The diamonds are definitely small, but again, what can you expect at this price? The band is thin so it remains to be seen how well it holds up with significant wear. For my purposes, this ring will work. If you are looking for something to last a lifetime, this probably isn't the one for you.

    Read More
    mistymom1 October 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronald B. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darrius C. December 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy J. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links