Sale Starts at $79.19

Save $28.81 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Comfort Fit Wedding Band in Stainless Steel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband lost his platinum wedding ring and we did not want to spend the money to replace it. This stainless steel ring was exactly what we were looking for. He hasn’t worn it yet because i need to exchange it for a smaller size, but it looks really nice and seems like it will be comfortable.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. November 9, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is very nice and exactly what we were looking for. Great durability, not too fancy, and just what my husbanded wanted. Simple and Classy.

    Read More
    obuyer1234 October 23, 2017
  • SS comfort Fit Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring looks great and hubby says Feels great! so much better than his original square cut ring. He is Very happy!! It's a great 11th anniversary gift!

    Read More
    Anika T. August 12, 2017
  • Husband loses things!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement to the gold one he lost! It's very nice and still shines like new! The price was hard to beat!

    Read More
    Robin L. August 1, 2017
  • Best replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly and strong enough to hold up to rough work. Looks good too!

    Read More
    Kathy S. May 13, 2016
  • Men's Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fit perfectly. It arrived earlier than the ETA. The ring is simple, but elegant.

    Read More
    Katrina O. February 24, 2016
  • Excellent delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was presented for sale and arrived in timely fashion. Pleased with purchase

    Read More
    Karen g. December 23, 2015
  • Nice Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced the gold wedding band my husband lost in the woods cutting wood with a Tungsten Carbide band that turned BLACK and UGLY after a year of wear. When I called to tell them about the discoloration, I was told he should have taken it off every time he washed his hands. Who does that? I replaced it with this beautiful stainless steel band almost a year ago and the band still looks new. I am very happy with this band.

    Read More
    Tamara September 25, 2015
  • agla
    Verified Purchase

    good looking ring and is comfortable

    Read More
    art g. August 24, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous in person. I was super impressed when looking at it. The metal is not as shiny as the picture but I was happy with the product especially at the price.

    Read More
    Shanna C. August 20, 2015
  • Man's ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is awesome.....I love it. Great quality, great price!!

    Read More
    dwbunnygirl October 29, 2014
  • Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ring is very good. I priced it elsewhere and it was about twice the cost. Also, through Overstock you can find sizes that you are unable to find at stores.

    Read More
    liz18337 September 17, 2014
  • Perfect Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ten days prior to our wedding and my now husband and I didn't have our wedding rings purchased. We shopped at several local jewelry stores, but the prices were outrageous. This ring was nearly identical to one we considered, but the other cost $750. This ring is very nice and when ordered we had less than a week until the wedding. Everything went like clockwork. My husband really liked the ring, it came on time and the wedding went off without a hitch. My first experience with Overstock.com was absolute perfection!

    Read More
    cindylouhoo57 September 16, 2014
  • Comfortable and durable
    Verified Purchase

    True to size, beautifully executed, comfortable to wear, and so far durable enough for everyday wear without showing the scuffs and scratches to which gold is so prone. Just wish it were a bit wider (7mm-8mm) and the edge design more prominent (my taste, I am a designer).

    Read More
    aktrom January 2, 2014
  • Nice

    Looking for a ring for my husband, it is comfortable, he likes it.

    Read More
    jass2mine July 23, 2013
  • It's a nice ring,
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the ring! Definitely a nice ring!

    Read More
    hunica January 19, 2013
  • just as oictured
    Verified Purchase

    feels geat on our fingers, have received many compliments on them..

    Read More
    duffyv May 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    samuel s. November 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy W. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser728332 November 21, 2016