| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $84.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Classic Cobalt Wedding Band by Spartan Jewelry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as my fiance's wedding band. Since we're planning to elope, this was perfect. It fit perfect and has a nice shine to it. It is rounded on the inside and not a thin ring at all, so that may afffect how it fits. He plans to wear it on a necklace so we don't forsee this as a problem.

    Read More
    CC December 31, 2016
  • Cobalt high Polish
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is INCREDIBLE! Comfortable, wide, shiny and comfortable! Although it said it doesn't scratch, that isn't true. Being a professional brlehind a computer all day for some reason there are little scratches on it! That would be my only disappointment. So much for paying for what you expect.

    Read More
    Robert B. March 12, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and clean looking band. I initially bought it for my husband to use at the gym and when he is working on labor demanding tasks, however, we liked it so much he wears it full time.

    Read More
    Ashley M. February 19, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring at a great value

    Read More
    Dane D. February 3, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    It is durable, high quality, I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    melissa December 20, 2015
  • Scratches easy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the size and look of the ring when I first got it. But now after wearing it on a daily basis for a couple months I find scratches all over it. Will most like go back to Titanium.

    Read More
    Pat H. May 26, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I decided to get married last minute, and when I was searching for a nice ring that I can buy right away and when I saw this ring, I knew he would like it. So I ordered it and received it with 2 to 3 days and 2 days later we got married.

    Read More
    msca49 April 22, 2015
  • Sweet Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome casual ring. Very comfortable to wear. Feels great on your finger.

    Read More
    quest4ben April 21, 2015
  • Nice looking band.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice band, that looks very expensive. My husband wears it on his middle finger, or thumb.

    Read More
    Michelle L. March 20, 2015
  • Great Men's Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    We went in looking for a wedding band for my husband at a jewelry store, and the one we both liked was 14k and $1600!! We are not a fan of the tungsten look. When he was glancing on overstock, he came across this ring. We ordered it (how could you not for $60) and when it arrived it was perfect! Only thing is, I believe this metal runs a little big. He sized at 9.5 with gold, but he needs a 9 I believe. Other than that, the ring is great! Looks expensive, but only we know how much we paid for it!

    Read More
    jwill11 July 24, 2014
  • great ring runs big
    Verified Purchase

    pick this ring for my son to be husband its great and beautiful, had to send it back the same day to reorder for another size. Im 95% sure im going to get the same ring again, if not it will be the 8mm colbalt ring but def get the ring from OVERSTOCK. great quality for a fraction of the price in the department stores. I even told my fiancé to order my ring from here to go with my engagement ring. love it

    Read More
    coronaj October 11, 2013
  • awsum
    Verified Purchase

    he loved loved it look just like pix would deff buy this again

    Read More
    wendkins September 25, 2013
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my future husband, thinking that the ring looked like the picture. But I found out that the picture has shiny spots that make the ring look different. I had to send it back. The ring also runs really big.

    Read More
    futuremrs2013 August 28, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am a new member to Overstock.com and this was my first purchase. The rings I ordered were exactly as they appeared on the website and arrived within the time specified. The website was very easy to navigate and the descriptions of the items I was looking at were very precise and accurate. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely shop here again!!

    Read More
    ruaidhri1970 May 23, 2013
  • Good quality great price
    Verified Purchase

    Ny husband wanted a 10mm cobalt band. We went to several local jewelers who told us they did not make a 10mm band in a 7.5. I was ecstatic when we found this ring. It is exactly what my husband wanted. I only feel bad that his ring only cost around $XX compared to my several thousand dollar ring!

    Read More
    shelby123456 June 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    minh c. June 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brandy T. December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jill W. November 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gemma F. July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links