Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Brushed and Polished Ridged Edge Tungsten Band (9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring for the price.

    Read More
    Anita G. March 11, 2015
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Heard many great things about Tungsten and went to many jewelry store who wanted at least $900 for this same style of ring! My husband got on overstock and we saw this one and it was only $**! We got it and we both loved it, and this was 5 years ago! Well he ended up losing it and I just got on here and looked up order history and there it was, size and everything. Placed another order and this time it was only $**!!! Cannot beat this value and it looks very masculine!

    Read More
    raulamy June 23, 2014
  • Great looking ring at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement ring for a wedding ring my husband lost. It looks very nearly like the original and fits great (true to size). He works outside for a living, and this ring does not get banged up or scratched. It's a great ring at a great price.

    Read More
    phyria May 1, 2014
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the ring. It is quality and looks well-made. He usually is a 10, so we purchased a 10. Too Big! A quick return with Overstock for a 9 and it is perfect!

    Read More
    lorimreese March 25, 2014
  • Amazing even after 6 years!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wedding band for my husband when we first got married. The appearance is darker in person and looks great with the contrasting polished edges. The ring is very solid and completely scratch resistant, as my husband works as a jet mechanic. A fun little tid-bit... the ring balances perfectly when spun on the table without falling! After almost 6 years, he lost the ring on a trip, so I am back on Overstock to buy another! Definitely can't beat the price when similar rings retail for almost $300.

    Read More
    saerra January 18, 2014
  • Men's Brushed and Polished Ridged Ring
    Verified Purchase

    needed to replace a wedding band from a gold and diamond one. if you like conservative looks this one is for you. The price was fabulous, we don't take off our rings to get into the water and have had not tarnish problems. the sizing was perfect and the shipping fast.

    Read More
    autumn65 December 28, 2013
  • Great Experience!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock did an excellent job on my husbands ring! They shipped fast and the ring is gorgeous!

    Read More
    nikiemerson December 16, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring. It's thick and looks good. The color fades over time to a dark smoky gray. The 1st ring lasted over 2 years. The 2nd one we got only last about a month and fell apart. I don't think it's as strong as they make it out to be but it does hold it's shape better than most.

    Read More
    spolk11 March 6, 2013
  • very nice wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product! Received it much faster than I thought:)

    Read More
    gig December 19, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it!! Hubby was surprised to find how inexpensive it was and looks great!!!

    Read More
    debandwes1279 December 16, 2012
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loves loves this ring! It was nice and sturdy...and it wasn't too light nor too heavy. Unfortunately, he lost the ring recently but for lucky it's affordable as well so replacing it will not dent our pockets. He wanted the exact same one and I was able to find it..would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    onlinemarker November 13, 2012
  • Exactly What It Says It Is
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is inexpensive, looks like its picture, is sized right, cleans easily...what more do you want? Flying cars?

    Read More
    mightbesane November 8, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring to replace my husband's original wedding band that broke 4 times! He has commented how comfortable it is and there is no signs of any area breaking down. He has now had this ring for several years. The price was at least 1/2 of what we found in jewelry stores for the same product.

    Read More
    gomojomom September 22, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a great fit and looked great on my husband. With his job jewelry isn't allowed so he would only wear it on the weekends or when he was off. And sadly, he lost it somewhere between home and work after having forgot it was on and went to work with it on. SInce he has lost this ring I will be replacing it and my first place to look will be here!!!

    Read More
    sbs222 September 14, 2012
  • Wedding rings for two !
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & i bought this ring for our wedding bands... we match & we love the rings.

    Read More
    angelbuffalo August 14, 2012
  • anniversary gift
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to purchase an anniversary gift for my husband and when the offer for this ring came up, I didn't need to look anywhere else. It arrived in a nice box that I could wrap, but I chose not to. The ring itself fit wonderfully and it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    safaridawn July 17, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is quite wide at 9mm. I would recommend 6-7mm.

    Read More
    reviewerjohn July 3, 2012
  • fantastic deal!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring for my husband's wedding ring after seeing similar rings for 10X the cost at a jewelry store. It is a comfort style band, so we thought he was a size 11, and bought 2 in that size, but turns out a 10.5 is better for him in this ring. The price was so good that we just kept the 11's in case his fingers get bigger down the road. Anyway, the ring is large so its good for a man with larger hands. Its pretty indestructible, so the only warning with any tungsten carbide ring is, if you hurt your finger and it starts swelling, take the ring off asap because I don't think it can be cut off. but it's great for my husband because he is very rough on the ring and it still looks new after the past few months of constant wear.

    Read More
    vatech97 May 11, 2012
  • Uhhh-maze-ing!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring!! Got it for my husband as his wedding band!! It rocks!! Totally sturdy, heavy and masculine!! I'd recommend it!!

    Read More
    cosmogooroo May 8, 2012
  • Excellent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiancee and he loves it! He wanted a thicker band, not too shiny, and very masculine looking and this ring fits the bill. A great value too! Would buy another tungsten ring from Overstock.

    Read More
    hikermommy April 18, 2012
Sponsored Links