Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Brushed and Polished Ridged Edge Tungsten Band (9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Men Band
    Verified Purchase

    Band was okay. The polished finish lasts but shine didn't.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 25, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring probably 7 or 8 years ago. I'm a truck driver and outdoors man. I never take it off and it still looks great. Great buy and at a great price. Same ring at jewelry stores were from $500 to $800 dollars

    Read More
    bionichippychicken April 5, 2016
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring, saved so much money buying it from overstock. Exact same ring as in the regular stores. Go try it on for size and then buy it from overstock

    Read More
    David M. July 24, 2015
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, perfect replacement.

    Read More
    thaymans June 8, 2015
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Solid and very flattering ring

    Read More
    Vanessa V. May 27, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Heavy band. Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    NORMA R. April 23, 2015
  • nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring for the price.

    Read More
    Anita G. March 11, 2015
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Heard many great things about Tungsten and went to many jewelry store who wanted at least $900 for this same style of ring! My husband got on overstock and we saw this one and it was only $**! We got it and we both loved it, and this was 5 years ago! Well he ended up losing it and I just got on here and looked up order history and there it was, size and everything. Placed another order and this time it was only $**!!! Cannot beat this value and it looks very masculine!

    Read More
    raulamy June 23, 2014
  • Great looking ring at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement ring for a wedding ring my husband lost. It looks very nearly like the original and fits great (true to size). He works outside for a living, and this ring does not get banged up or scratched. It's a great ring at a great price.

    Read More
    phyria May 1, 2014
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the ring. It is quality and looks well-made. He usually is a 10, so we purchased a 10. Too Big! A quick return with Overstock for a 9 and it is perfect!

    Read More
    lorimreese March 25, 2014
  • Amazing even after 6 years!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wedding band for my husband when we first got married. The appearance is darker in person and looks great with the contrasting polished edges. The ring is very solid and completely scratch resistant, as my husband works as a jet mechanic. A fun little tid-bit... the ring balances perfectly when spun on the table without falling! After almost 6 years, he lost the ring on a trip, so I am back on Overstock to buy another! Definitely can't beat the price when similar rings retail for almost $300.

    Read More
    saerra January 18, 2014
  • Men's Brushed and Polished Ridged Ring
    Verified Purchase

    needed to replace a wedding band from a gold and diamond one. if you like conservative looks this one is for you. The price was fabulous, we don't take off our rings to get into the water and have had not tarnish problems. the sizing was perfect and the shipping fast.

    Read More
    autumn65 December 28, 2013
  • Great Experience!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock did an excellent job on my husbands ring! They shipped fast and the ring is gorgeous!

    Read More
    nikiemerson December 16, 2013
  • Great ring!

    This is just the type of ring we were looking for. And well worth the price - much cheaper than the jewelry stores!! I'm so glad I found this!!

    Read More
    cathyrae September 25, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring. It's thick and looks good. The color fades over time to a dark smoky gray. The 1st ring lasted over 2 years. The 2nd one we got only last about a month and fell apart. I don't think it's as strong as they make it out to be but it does hold it's shape better than most.

    Read More
    spolk11 March 6, 2013
  • Very good quality, beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself and my partner. Everyone that's seen it has said how beautiful it is. I'm very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    philj24 February 12, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly what I expected and looked great. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and had to return it for the correct size. (my mistake)Returning was very easy. I went to the website to figure out how and the pop-up for a customer service rep jumped on the screen asking if they could help. 5 Minutes later and I had all the answer,. an RMA number for the return and everything set up to get the correct size sent out.

    Read More
    dhesau February 5, 2013
  • very nice wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product! Received it much faster than I thought:)

    Read More
    gig December 19, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it!! Hubby was surprised to find how inexpensive it was and looks great!!!

    Read More
    debandwes1279 December 16, 2012
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loves loves this ring! It was nice and sturdy...and it wasn't too light nor too heavy. Unfortunately, he lost the ring recently but for lucky it's affordable as well so replacing it will not dent our pockets. He wanted the exact same one and I was able to find it..would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    onlinemarker November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links