Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black-plated Tungsten Carbide Comfort Fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yowza!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely order a half-size smaller than your regular customer as many have previously mentioned in their reviews. I did this and it was a perfect fit. The ring is beautiful, sophisticated, elegant and so very durable!. It doesn't come in a fancy-smancy box so go with extra option if that's what you're looking for. Took 4-5 business days to arrive when I ordered about 10 days before Christmas and that was free shipping. Got it in plenty of time and was a big hit with my girlfriend (yes, you read that right). So whether it's for a man or a woman who prefers a little bit more simple ring with a thicker band, you won't be disappointed. This was a great purchase at an awesome price and worth every penny and more. Thanks Overstock, you came through again!

    Read More
    blffan4 January 4, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Husband was very satisfied on Christmas morning when he saw his ring for the first time. We had tried other rings and it would break him out around his ring finger. Tried this medal and it worked perfectly and it had a very good design. He liked the fact that it has some weight to it. I was satisfied with the price of it, because it cost way more in the stores for this medal when I was shopping around for price comparisons. Thanks O for a great gift!

    Read More
    dobbinsj January 4, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my hubby as X'mas gift. He loves it. The ring has a great shine and looks catchy. I'm happy about this buy. (Obviously I trusted on the reviews to order this ring). Awesome price for a cool product. Lovin it.

    Read More
    tharini January 4, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, heavy and feels expensive. Awesome purchase!

    Read More
    summer15 January 3, 2011
  • sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a 9.25 and i got a 9.5 and it fits great. I also work in a kitchen and this is a very durable ring... definitely scratch resistant and it shines up like an expensive piece would.... Highly recommend

    Read More
    matthews87 January 2, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring does run a little big but it was still very nice. We are keeping it because getting a smaller size may be too small.

    Read More
    shaunaj1973 January 1, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husbands first wedding ring was just a sterling silver band and I wanted to upgrade to something better. Ive been looking at tungsten rings for a while and was a little nervous about ordering this because it was so cheap. But when I got it I could not believe it. Its just like the ones you would get at the mall for *** It hasnt scratched or anything still looks like it did on the first day. Gave it to my husband for Christmas and he loves it and a lot of people comment on it.

    Read More
    navywife89 December 31, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because I wanted a ring with some black and it is awesome and a great price! Shipping was fast. Despite what some people say about the rings running big, mine fit perfectly. I used the measuring guide provided on website and compared it to my other ring. For $xxx, great deal.

    Read More
    daloopster December 30, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband works in a production environment and had squashed 2 gold bands. This color combo complements his black skin perfectly and is just as 'sparkly' as the day he put it on. He loves it, and I love the fact that once again, "he's mine forever"!!

    Read More
    rochcardoza December 27, 2010
  • WoW
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS ABSOULTELY BEAUTIFUL! I received the ring today of which I took a peek so that I could get a good look at it before I wrapped it for my husband. This ring has a little weight to it which is good but its not overly heavy either like some describe it. This ring is made from a metal which is 3 times more dense than steel. I LOVE IT! The sleekness, its masculine, it's sexy VERY good quality. Yes, I would recommend this to others. You wouldnt be dissapointed. I cant wait for my hubby to open it for Christmas! :) Get the ring

    Read More
    pookett December 23, 2010
  • VERY NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    YES, VERY FAST delivery!! and a VERY nice unique ring...The only problem like everyone says is the sizing of the ring and does not give me a option to exchange =( Other then that its AWESOME!!

    Read More
    mjjhdz December 22, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding ring and we ordered this one as a replacement. This ring is fabulous! He and I both like it better than the original. The price is awesome and the description is exactly how it looks. Definitely would recommend!!

    Read More
    carolinagirl24 December 22, 2010
  • Very pleased~
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring, my boyfriend loved it. The only problem I had was with the size... it was a bit hard to find what size was needed so I went off the paper sizer available and the ring turn out to be a size to big without the half size added that they recommend. Other than that it was awesome, the ring was beautiful and the shipping was exteremely fast.

    Read More
    cmarie22 December 20, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful, very heavy, very nice, my husband loved it. Can't believe it was such a great price!

    Read More
    lauriebazzel December 20, 2010
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this super ring for my fiance', I ordered it on Wednesday and received it on Friday! The ring is way more than I could have expected. It's heavy and appears to be of very high quality! I have ordered several pieces of jewelry from Overstock and have always been beyond satisfied with the quality. My Fiance' loves this ring. I would recommend this product to anyone! Buy from Overstock before wasting your money on the over priced jewelry stores....

    Read More
    jamijailer December 19, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a wedding band for my husband to be and we love it!! The only bad thing, runs big... :( We have to order a new one 1/2 size smaller than his size so it will fit him well. The ring looks amazing, just like in the picture. :) and the delivery was surprisingly fast I order it on the 15th and it was on the 18th in our hands! That is fast shipping!!!

    Read More
    yrluvlp December 18, 2010
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    Like everyone else,I agree that this ring FAR surpasses expectations. It's heavy and thick without being cumbersome. It's also has a nice shine. About sizing,we used the Overstock paper sizer and my husband came out a 12.5 but I heeded other reviews warnings about ring running large so I ordered a 12 and it fit pretty much perfectly though I could ve even ordered a size 11.5 to make it really snug. Overall,for a ring that goes for over $300 in a generic retail store we are extremely happy.

    Read More
    amer3 December 16, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this ring for my girlfriend for our anniverssary. absolutly love it! its just as heavy as it says it is and very nice.. im glad i went with this one she loved it :)

    Read More
    lyssielou December 16, 2010
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW, so impressed and pleased with this purchase. Flawless. The description was accurate. The shipping came within 3 days and fit perfect. I took a chance and did not order the half size up like recomended and it paid off. I would tell anyone to order fron Overstock and not pay those crazy prices at a jeweler for the same product... I love you guys. I will continue to shop for producgts from you.

    Read More
    smb566 December 9, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great! It does gather finger-prints, but they wipe away very easily and the ring is back to a fantastic mirror-shine.

    Read More
    rich000 December 9, 2010
Sponsored Links