Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black-plated Tungsten Carbide Comfort Fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered this for his wedding ring. We went to a jewlery store and saw the same ring for over $300.00. It is very classy and fits him perfectly. We both love it, and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    cjsan January 26, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We were completely satisfied with this purchase. Quailty is superior and looks wonderful!

    Read More
    mom2fourplus January 25, 2011
  • Size Gamble
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but a gamble on the size of the ring....previous reviews state to go 1/2 to 1 size down from the true finger size so I purchased a size 9 and 9 1/2 to be on the safe sdie on a true size 10 finger size but neither was a true fit. I will be exchanging both rings for a size 10.

    Read More
    tyrant51 January 25, 2011
  • Buy one now! Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    I read all 88 reviews after shopping at local jewelers. This ring is fantastic and I am on here to buy 2 additional ones to have replacements if I lose one. I am using mine as a wedding ring. We looked at rings from $500 on down. This is by far the best looking and WHAT a price!!! Do order an size or half size smaller than how your finger is measured. Enjoy.

    Read More
    zprime January 24, 2011
  • Ring

    I bought this ring for my husband and he loves it the only issue that I had is that the ring sizes run a little big he wears a size 10 so i got that for him and it is more like an 11 so we had to purchase a ring sizer for him but could not be any happier with the quality and would definatly reccomend this product !!!!!

    Read More
    vnuanez January 24, 2011
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I am elated with my purchase and have never seen a wedding band this great. Will be married to my first wife of 18 years after being apart for 10. We have a son who graduates from med school and now he wants his wife to buy him one. Compared prices and no one could even come close. Buy this ring and you will never be sorry. We love mine.

    Read More
    jparker742 January 24, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring! I give it 5 stars! He loves it and i love it! (: can't beat the price. great quality! Great everything. Can't go wrong with this wonderful ring!!

    Read More
    harris45 January 19, 2011
  • tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is so beautiful and very high quality I got this for my husband as a 5 year anniversary gift and it arrived on our anniversary. He is very happy with it

    Read More
    fadeout71 January 17, 2011
  • Tungsten Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most Comfortable and Great looking ring I ever owned. The price was Incredible. I will continue to shop at your site for most of my needs. Again, thank you for this Beautiful ring.

    Read More
    cmedinajr January 14, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband. He really likes the ring, its heavy and nice looking. Although they do run very large, I had to return it twice because they run so large.

    Read More
    mtnnurse5 January 14, 2011
  • Beautiful non-traditional wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    After a lot of research, my partner and I bought this ring as his wedding band for our elopement next month. We wanted something non-traditional and non-flashy, that he would be happy to wear every day. Boy does he! He wears this ring every night, after he gets home, as "practice" for after the wedding. He loves it. So do I. (Btw, we paired it with the white gold and opal ring with black diamonds on this site as my wedding ring; it's the perfect non-matching but complementary set.)

    Read More
    trumanlaw January 13, 2011
  • THANKS!!
    Verified Purchase

    The product I received was just as I ordered. I received it a day and a half after ordering it and really helps me out during this time in my life. I highly recommend this product and others like it to everyone. The service of the company I ordered from gave me lots of options without having to leave the site to another one. The price was nice for it's quality and they actually had my size, unlike looking in stores. Thank you Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    jonessebm3 January 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is THE same ring I saw in an expensive shop here in the Albany, NY area. They wanted nearly $300.00 after their "sale price" and tax. This ring is gorgeous. It is going to my boyfriend who is in the military. The ratings on this ring are excellent, the materials are made to last and are scratch resistant, and for the price- I am sure it will outlast my expectations. I am exchanging it for a larger size, but the service was great. As my first purchase with Overstock, I am very happy. I am usually disappointed with online purchases or exchange services but I have nothing but rave reviews. Thank you for everything!

    Read More
    shannonfromny January 13, 2011
  • Tungsten Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well-made/designed ring for any occasion--classy enough for those nights out, but strong enough to be worn during work. The price is right for either occasion.

    Read More
    dave2011 January 11, 2011
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a wedding band for my husband. He is a Marine and he didn't want anything super expensive because he didn't want it to be a huge deal if he scratch it or lost it when he has to take it off for his job. The only warning I give is that Tungsten rings run VERY large. Usually he would wear a 9.5, so I ordered him a 9 because I read they ran big. No. they run REALLY big. That one would just fall off his finger so I had to order another after he measured according to a tungsten ring sizer. he was a 7. :]

    Read More
    karris January 11, 2011
  • Mrs. Skeptical
    Verified Purchase

    It's a solid, & heavy piece that looks great for men who are sketchy about wearing rings.

    Read More
    noelg January 10, 2011
  • Great Purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my husband for Christmas. What happened was I bought his wedding band and he had it re-sized smaller. After that he lost weight do to a new job he had. Because of the placement of the diamonds in the ring it could not be re-sized again. So he didn't want to loose a $1000 ring. He opened the ring for Christmas and he said this is what he wanted all along! Great fit, quality and price!!! I look forward to telling everybody about what a pleasure it was shopping through Overstock.com!

    Read More
    radracer33 January 7, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband and he loves it. He's a big guy - construction superintendent - and this ring has passed the test for durability. He is amazed it still looks like new.

    Read More
    teege January 7, 2011
  • 5 star ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring, just a few days after ordering. The ring was for my husband, due to his previous gold band getting bent up. This ring is great! Better than the photo and looks way more expensive than the Overstock.com price. He loves it and I do too.

    Read More
    sflowers1 January 6, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just as everyone else wrote, which inspired me to get for my manfriend for our 3 year anniversary....def lived up to my expectations...the ring is heavy and nice. its solid and carbide is 3x more dense than steel. its a mans man ring...not too flashy, but just the right touch. you will be pleased

    Read More
    lmkormos January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links