Read All Reviews for Men's Black-plated Tungsten Carbide Comfort Fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the size due to all the other reviews that I read. I believe that the size chart that overstock provides isn't really true to size. We got my husband's finger sized at a jewelry store and we used that size. The ring fit him perfect. The size chart from overstock had his finger one size up. The ring is so beautiful in person and is worth the price. I would highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    laurent84 April 20, 2011
  • too thick & heavy
    Verified Purchase

    the ring looked quite stylish even though it looks better in picture! Was quite big; we ordered size 10 (based on jewelery sizing) and came out that we should've ordered 8.5! Also it was too thick and heavy; I think 8mm is too big for a ring. We returned it! However we bought another tungsten ring (5.5mm) from overstock.

    Read More
    sashben October 29, 2010
  • fades
    Verified Purchase

    husband works in restaurant over time the black fades

    Read More
    April M. April 19, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. Looks great and very durable so far. Had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Justin April 10, 2017
  • 6 years later
    Verified Purchase

    6 years later this ring is like new! I love it!

    Read More
    Chandler C. March 20, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Can't believe what I paid for it!

    Read More
    Cynthia T. March 4, 2017
  • Ring is nice and does not tarnish fingers.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good ring ! It doesn't tarnish your fingers.

    Read More
    travelingmusiciangirl February 27, 2017
  • Broke in half!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as my husband's wedding band. About six months after we married, he dropped it on a tile floor and it broke clean in half. Looks like it's made of porcelain -- it's not possible this is made of actual tungsten carbide. I should have known that you get what you paid for. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Sara C. January 20, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Bbjjbvffdxfgvvkkiivczsevvxdrgbb

    Read More
    Carysmarie G. January 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring - only problem is that it cannot be adjusted- was too tight for my hubby

    Read More
    Eva Y. October 18, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for hubby as a replacement wedding band (he lost the original) the ring is perfect! Absolutely stunning

    Read More
    msnel October 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! My husband gets compliments on it everywhere we go. Completely satisfied!

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love everything about this ring. My husband moves a lot of stuff around as his job. Always working with machinery and hand trucks etc. not one scratch, ding or mark on this ring for the past 3 years!! Talk about durability!

    Read More
    jalitsa July 12, 2016
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    thought was unbreakable well it broke

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. July 7, 2016
  • Mr. Harry Guzaliak
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased ring 3 yrs.ago, Perfect in every way. comfort, durable, good looking.

    Read More
    muskyharry July 4, 2016
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    We have been married a year and the silver is coming off.

    Read More
    Bambi S. April 14, 2016
  • Black Tungsten
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality highly recommend very durable scratch resistant any guys that own the phone rings buy this one

    Read More
    RONALDO R. March 15, 2016
  • scott
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and feel of this ring but while plating a simple game with my 18 month old daughter she managed to shatter it into 3 pieces

    Read More
    scott c. March 15, 2016
  • Tonya
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband, he loves it and it looks great on.

    Read More
    Tonya S. February 26, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My wife boutique this for me about 2 years ago and I really like it.

    Read More
    Justin B. February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links