Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black-plated Tungsten Carbide Comfort Fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. He wears it daily 24/7/365. Still as beautiful as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    Dawn F. December 30, 2015
  • YES
    Verified Purchase

    Yes this was a nice ring wore it for 2 years into I divorced my other half

    Read More
    Richard G. December 8, 2015
  • Mr. Christopher Leftwich

    Beautiful, comfortable, and doesn't scratch . I have had a lot of complement's.

    Read More
    Chris L. December 7, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring and how nice it feels.

    Read More
    Chad A. November 28, 2015
  • Best Ring Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband as an anniversary gift because his original wedding ring was getting too scratched up at work. When he opened it and put it on he liked it more than the other one. It's comfortable to wear all day and night, looks great with everything and best of all it never has gotten a scratch on it. He hasn't put his other ring on since the day he opened this one. I would purchase this ring a million more times it's worth every penny! He gets compliments all the time and people cannot believe it when I tell them what I paid for it because it looks like it should cost way more than it does.

    Read More
    tamarat14 November 28, 2015
  • Has held up for the past two years.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband often uses this ring to open beer bottles (I know! I know!). I bought him another one from a different place because we wanted a ring that looked like wood for our pictures and it broke while he was playing basketball. So if you're looking for quality, for a steal of a price. Go with this ring.

    Read More
    Martez B. November 22, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture and size.

    Read More
    Sarah M. November 7, 2015
  • Cracked and chipped
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband two years ago. When they say that it may crack on impact, they mean any impact, not just high impacts. This ring cracked in half when my husband bumped it on the faucet while brushing his teeth. However, it never scratched at all in the past two years. It looks new other than being broken.

    Read More
    Trisha M. October 20, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    my husband absolutely loves his ring!

    Read More
    Amber C. September 22, 2015
  • Great Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband and he loves it.

    Read More
    Denise Y. September 13, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    After a couple of years of (rough) wear, the black has now totally faded...so the ring is just one solid silverish color...but for the price i didn't expect much more!

    Read More
    Angel M. September 11, 2015
  • Nice for teh price
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and has held up over the past 2 years.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. September 8, 2015
  • Not a scratch
    Verified Purchase

    Three years later, this ring still looks brand new. Incredible value, attractive ring, gets compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Quinn Fisher August 30, 2015
  • Awesome men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Wear it every day and I'm a welder

    Read More
    Nancy E. August 20, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I purchased this ring for my husband and he likes it. I loved it so much I purchased another ring for myself.

    Read More
    Samantha H. July 19, 2015
  • Happy with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband to replace his original wedding band and he loves it. It fits him okay and the ring is of good quality.

    Read More
    Marisa M. July 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as my husband's work ring. He loved it. Very durable

    Read More
    Shamika L. June 24, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and so does everyone else. I never figured I'd have so many "guys" commenting on it. Not used to that. 😄

    Read More
    RON R. May 6, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    It's a ring strong and durable but cheap at the same time all the black has came off my ring. Like my dad always said u get what u pay for. But it is strong and cheap

    Read More
    scott g. February 5, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! My husband loves it and wears it everyday and still looks brand new after a year!

    Read More
    jlynn2468 August 27, 2014
Sponsored Links