Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black-plated Tungsten Carbide Comfort Fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Original wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a Tungsten Carbide wedding ring because they are so sturdy and a buddy of his sold him on them. I was worried that the black would chip off, but it has held up going on 5 years now.

    Read More
    melanie0325 May 15, 2017
  • fades
    Verified Purchase

    husband works in restaurant over time the black fades

    Read More
    April M. April 19, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. Looks great and very durable so far. Had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Justin April 10, 2017
  • 6 years later
    Verified Purchase

    6 years later this ring is like new! I love it!

    Read More
    Chandler C. March 20, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Can't believe what I paid for it!

    Read More
    Cynthia T. March 4, 2017
  • Ring is nice and does not tarnish fingers.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good ring ! It doesn't tarnish your fingers.

    Read More
    travelingmusiciangirl February 27, 2017
  • Broke in half!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as my husband's wedding band. About six months after we married, he dropped it on a tile floor and it broke clean in half. Looks like it's made of porcelain -- it's not possible this is made of actual tungsten carbide. I should have known that you get what you paid for. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Sara C. January 20, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Bbjjbvffdxfgvvkkiivczsevvxdrgbb

    Read More
    Carysmarie G. January 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring - only problem is that it cannot be adjusted- was too tight for my hubby

    Read More
    Eva Y. October 18, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for hubby as a replacement wedding band (he lost the original) the ring is perfect! Absolutely stunning

    Read More
    msnel October 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! My husband gets compliments on it everywhere we go. Completely satisfied!

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 1, 2016
  • It broke after 1 year of marriage.
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe it broke. Now my husband doesn't have a wedding band.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love everything about this ring. My husband moves a lot of stuff around as his job. Always working with machinery and hand trucks etc. not one scratch, ding or mark on this ring for the past 3 years!! Talk about durability!

    Read More
    jalitsa July 12, 2016
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    thought was unbreakable well it broke

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. July 7, 2016
  • Mr. Harry Guzaliak
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased ring 3 yrs.ago, Perfect in every way. comfort, durable, good looking.

    Read More
    muskyharry July 4, 2016
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    We have been married a year and the silver is coming off.

    Read More
    Bambi S. April 14, 2016
  • Black Tungsten
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality highly recommend very durable scratch resistant any guys that own the phone rings buy this one

    Read More
    RONALDO R. March 15, 2016
  • scott
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and feel of this ring but while plating a simple game with my 18 month old daughter she managed to shatter it into 3 pieces

    Read More
    scott c. March 15, 2016
  • Tonya
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband, he loves it and it looks great on.

    Read More
    Tonya S. February 26, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My wife boutique this for me about 2 years ago and I really like it.

    Read More
    Justin B. February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links