| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black Plated Titanium Domed and Grooved Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rings runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to make sure of my mans ring size, went to a local jewelry store, sized his ring finger and an old ring for that finger, both were size 12, ordered this ring in a size 12, could not get it past his knuckle! Ring runs at least one size smaller! Love the ring, but not worth the aggravation! Had to call Customer Care, request for a return/replacement, go to post office and pay out of pocket to return it, now have to wait over 10 days to receive the new proper size! UGH!

    Read More
    jydon May 6, 2013
  • Perfect and just as it is advertized
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is worth the price and the delivery was right on time. All in all, for the first purchase at Overstock, I had an awesome experience and we will be purchasing my wedding set from Overstock next!

    Read More
    maichaluk2004 November 19, 2012
  • Good product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Scratches fairly easily which is a little disappointing, but overall a good purchase!!

    Read More
    lkirkpatrick517 August 4, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fair; although scratches up pretty easily.

    Read More
    Sarah M. April 13, 2016
  • Men's Black Plated Titanium Domed and Grooved Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had to replace this ring as well as several others because the titanium chipped away leaving only a dry dull silver band.

    Read More
    Crystal C. November 24, 2015
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    great looking ring hubby loves it :)

    Read More
    veronikag79 July 19, 2015
  • Faded after a few months.
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this ring, it was shipped to me and it was beautifully made. But after some time of being worn, the black started to fade, which I wasn't happy with. But I expected it to fade.

    Read More
    Michael N. June 28, 2015
  • its worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the ring for my fiancee birthday, received the ring in a reasonable time for a reasonable price love the quality of the ring. Just didn't get the right size I just wasn't given the option to select a ring size apparently because they only had one size. But the exchange process is going steady.

    Read More
    jessalynnep September 10, 2014
  • Good Cheap Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband. He's had it for some time now and it has a few nicks and scratches on it. But overall good product.

    Read More
    beezy44 June 10, 2014
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring To be used as an engagement ring for my fiancé to replace the expensive one I bought that faded away! We both love it! It's light weight and it is holding up very well at work it looks brand new still and we've had it a couple months! I would recommend this ring to anyone!

    Read More
    bambam95 December 26, 2013
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring! Can't believe what you get for the money!

    Read More
    desertsand June 29, 2013
  • Good ring great price
    Verified Purchase

    Husband is very pleased with the product. Made a great replacement ring and anniversary gift.

    Read More
    sassercc2013 May 24, 2013
  • Cool Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring would be different instead of a traditional ring. My bf loved it!

    Read More
    cccw4 March 26, 2013
  • wedding bands
    Verified Purchase

    I love our rings we got from overstocked.com they are just what we wanted!I'm to write a review on them but can't really yet because we aren't wearing them, but our mailing time was great! We'll shop there again

    Read More
    chinzey March 26, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a late Christmas present for my husband and he loved it. He lost it and I have now ordered another one. He liked it better than a ring a paid hundreds for when we married.

    Read More
    rab1961 March 25, 2013
  • Product was a great choice & Price is Right
    Verified Purchase

    I made a good choice in purchasing this ring. I looked at several different rings but finally decided on this one because of the design & of course the price was a bonus. My wife & I were looking to buy wedding bands that we could wear everyday so that we don't use our wedding bands & we both love it! I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a nice, inexpensive black ring.

    Read More
    prestoet March 22, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this ring every day and love it very much. It adds so much to the other rings that I wear every day. Use itg as a thumb ring.

    Read More
    pookabooka February 23, 2013
  • Sized wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 13, but it is actually between a 12 and 12.5. That changed what fingers I could wear it on. It also limited the rating to a 3.

    Read More
    steve103o February 5, 2013
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the quality overall. The material used scrathes very easily.

    Read More
    coryb1988 January 15, 2013
  • Was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughters boyfriend. He's a teenager. Good price. Good quality. Would order again.

    Read More
    gates1019 January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links