Today $99.99

MSRP: $200.00

Save $100.01 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 2.75 TCW Emerald-Cut Sapphire Ring in 18k Gold over .925 Sterling Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceeded my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first review here. I too read them b4 i bought, which made me feel safer about the purchase, but also motivated me to write this. The ring stunned me when i first opened and looked at it. What a dazzeling piece. The however diamonds are TINY, but hey, that's how 0.01 carat round cut diamonds look like! The crowning sapphire is truly magnificent and it glitters in every light. It is subtle, classy and fine. No "gangster bling-bling ***" here. You get what you pay fore: A fine synthetic sapphire ring with 2 real diamonds and 18 carat gold finish. Very Good value for money. 5/5 star rating from me.

    Read More
    Nicholas H. June 7, 2017
  • A good ring
    Verified Purchase

    Saw your site and had a look see at what you had. Saw this ring and first said I don't need another ring. But I want this ring, a good ring at a good price. I'll be back.

    Read More
    William K. April 5, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. My husband loved it.

    Read More
    Faith G. July 14, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    great item would buy it again if i had to

    Read More
    Rene S. March 28, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and my husband enjoys wearing out. He has received many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    pat G. March 20, 2016
  • Positively Stunning in elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    The richness of the emerald-cut sapphire and its deep firey blue has to be seen to be fully appreciated! Offset with diamond chips and set in gold plated silver the effect is richly elegant yet subtle in presentation. A classic piece it is the recipient of many compliments!

    Read More
    yeti245 March 1, 2016
  • dr
    Verified Purchase

    shank narrow for a men's ring.

    Read More
    David S. January 31, 2016
  • Blue Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring. Shipping was quick and easy. Would recommend this ring and company to anyone

    Read More
    Rick January 29, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He loves it. A beautiful ring and looks expensive.

    Read More
    oiljackpot January 22, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and the stones in it. Plenty of brilliance and clarity. A very reasonable buy.

    Read More
    Michael W. January 4, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, elegant and sparkly. The bottom of the ring is a little thin.

    Read More
    Medina M. December 23, 2015
  • nice men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    My father is 93 and still loves to wear a ring and watch this inexpensive ring fits the bill. It looks handsome.

    Read More
    triesen November 10, 2015
  • David Ouy
    Verified Purchase

    I got a pair of these 2 ring which one in gold, and the other in white gold. And they both fit me well.

    Read More
    Sy David O. November 7, 2015
  • Expensive looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very convincing. It appears much more expensive than it is. The simple design is elegant.

    Read More
    svjudys September 26, 2015
  • bbay
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but has lost stone and hubby sold the gold...so sad...$**.**

    Read More
    ID B. September 1, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful in person. Bought for my husbands wedding ring. Regret is I ordered wrong size not sure if it can be resized

    Read More
    Holly M. May 21, 2015
  • ftheophilus
    Verified Purchase

    it was ok, just wish amethyst stone was available for those of us who are Bishops.

    Read More
    Francis T. May 18, 2015
  • Very nice But;
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. I bought for my husband, but I took away from him for my self. The only complain: Metal is very soft and thin on thinnest parts of band Easy to band

    Read More
    vickie c. April 7, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    In the process of returning. The gold finish started coming off as soon as I got it.

    Read More
    middletown06547 March 19, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for my son. He loves it.

    Read More
    Tina M. January 6, 2015
Sponsored Links