| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $109.49

MSRP: $204.00

Save $94.51 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 18k Yellow Goldplated Diamond Accent Curb Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • How to keep it clean
    Verified Purchase

    Is the bracelet real? Can you use jewelry cleaner for the bracelet

    Read More
    Earnestine G. August 17, 2017
  • It's very good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they design and it's has combination of dressing.

    Read More
    ERIC S. August 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it my friend loved it

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. July 12, 2017
  • Accent Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Husband really liked it, unfortunately or should I say he gave it to me...

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 30, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone likes it a lot of compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser930692 April 10, 2017
  • This item is much different than it appears
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shown on overstock is a much nicer bracelet than the one I am holding in my hand. Feel I have been taken

    Read More
    Larry S. February 19, 2017
  • Cute for young men
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great, keep it like that all the time

    Read More
    jacob r. February 10, 2017
  • Beuatiful product
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks beautiful and honestly looks like you spent much more money on it than what is actually costs

    Read More
    OstkUser888002 January 17, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful

    Read More
    Margaret R. December 27, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    looked good initially, then began to tarnish. Clasp is difficult to connect.

    Read More
    simpson55 August 15, 2016
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty happy with the piece for the price, the diamonds aren't much for diamonds but you get what expect for the price, I do get many compliments on it! Good for the price!

    Read More
    nick t. August 8, 2016
  • BEST ITEM ON OVERSTOCK!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Fiancé for Christmas, he loved it so much that we bought one for his father! They love them, and never leave home without it! Looks so classy and goes with any outfit! Definitely a must have for the man in your life!! 10 GOLD STARS!

    Read More
    Taryn H. July 20, 2016
  • Curb-link Bracelet 18k Yellow Gold-Plated 8,5
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for your money

    Read More
    Babatunde M. July 13, 2016
  • Bling without the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and very expensive..hasnt faded at all and i wore it 2 weeks stright minus the shower

    Read More
    holly s. June 20, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    love it goes well with my real jewelry

    Read More
    Willie J. April 20, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in wearing and practical in the work

    Read More
    Naima A. April 6, 2016
  • I Love It
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece of jewelry

    Read More
    RICKY C. April 1, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    nanananananananananananananana

    Read More
    EVAN K. March 17, 2016
  • palm beach
    Verified Purchase

    nice and beautiful,very elegant

    Read More
    roberto v. March 15, 2016
  • No stones, just metal look alike....
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet would be okay if you could see a single stone.. It is FAUX folded metal to look like stones.. a bit misrepresented... D** upset I wasted $***

    Read More
    Christian C. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links