Sale Starts at: $90.94

Save $149.06 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 18k Gold over Sterling Silver 1/8ct TDW Pave Diamond Wedding Band (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It tarnished too quickly. I cannot recommend it.

    Read More
    blessed. November 22, 2016
  • Arthur Thornton
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring w/ perfect fit & I am pleased! Thanks.

    Read More
    arthur t. September 16, 2016
  • Bottom not Filled with Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Sides and top look fine, but could have been smoother.

    Read More
    Craig C. February 2, 2016
  • Mr.Obadiah Levi Fontaine
    Verified Purchase

    Fitting for those without a great deal of money...

    Read More
    Obadiah F. January 3, 2016
  • Mens ring Band
    Verified Purchase

    This look great when you get it, but within 2 month the gold over sterling silver is rubbed off and the diamonds looks dull. The up side it is affordable

    Read More
    Edna P. October 7, 2015
  • HORRIBLE PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring as a replacement for my husband's lost wedding band, he wore it one day and we decided to have it sized so he wouldn't lose this one, put it back in the box and a week later when we opened the box the whole band had tarnished. NEVER AGAIN!!!

    Read More
    PAM B. October 2, 2015
  • ms dee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful at first but gold fades quickly and cheapens appearance as you wear. Dont buy.

    Read More
    Diane R. August 8, 2015
  • overall
    Verified Purchase

    They make it look like it's all diamonds and it's not. There really only 5-7 diamonds in it. But it is still pretty

    Read More
    Erin D. July 19, 2015
  • dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money.....very disappointed. Will NOT buy any kinda of jewelry from them ever again!

    Read More
    Michael F. April 24, 2015
  • THIS SUCKS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED A RING THAT SAID 18K OVER STERLING INSTEAD I RECEIVED A RING THAT WAS 100% FAKE MY HUSBAND HAD IT ON FOR 3 MINUTES TOTAL BEFORE HIS FINGER TURNED GREEN!! VERY UNHAPPY I SHOULD HAVE WENT TO THE DOLLAR TREE SINCE THAT WAS THE QUALITY I RECEIVED! I DONT SEE HOW A PRODUCT MADE IN THAILAND OR CHINA CAN BE LISTED AS 18K OVER STERLING

    Read More
    cmadamsthomas February 18, 2014
  • Neno Buscotti 18k Gold over Silver Men's 1/8ct TDW
    Verified Purchase

    The Neno Buscotti 18k Gold over Silver Men's ring that I purchased is the ring that I wanted for my husband. He and I both are very satisfied.

    Read More
    earline12 January 7, 2014
  • Anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks just like the picture, i bought it as an anniversary present for my husband

    Read More
    sandrajavi2009 October 22, 2012
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the ring and can't wait to give it to my husband-to-be on our wedding day. Good sizing and beautiful quality with and EXCELLENT price!

    Read More
    chapsreese April 24, 2012
  • Beautiful ring but...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful but it will turn to silver very quickly with normal use - I mean we're talking a couple months at most. If you take it off while you wash your hands, bathe, etc, then it might last longer. It actually looks really good in silver, but if you are looking for it to stay gold then keep on looking elsewhere and just buy a real gold ring.

    Read More
    gem31 February 23, 2012
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on line and I was happy for about 2 weeks and then the "gold" started rubbing off. Wore it for a total of about 3 weeks and threw it in the drawer. Guess you get what you you pay for... and sometimes not even that

    Read More
    tonyclapp2000 September 21, 2011
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I have been going out for a little more than two years. We aren't rich, but I wanted to get him something nice. This ring is a good value for the money.

    Read More
    shannonjergins January 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alicia w. December 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser434309 November 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natasha M. August 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina S. April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links