Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $118.34

Save $141.66 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 18k Gold over Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Multi-row Pave Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bling for a Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted a diamond ring for his 18th birthday. We looked all over and found this ring which he really likes and gets many compliments on. It was a good price, good quality & really worth its weight in gold!

    Read More
    Valerie P. May 21, 2017
  • Fades
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gold plated. Ring fades

    Read More
    OstkUser863898 February 26, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    PalmBeach Men's 1/6 TCW Pave Diamond Ring in 18K Gold

    Read More
    OstkUser56757 December 2, 2016
  • Worst
    Verified Purchase

    The gold came off this was a engagement ring now I have go by another what a waste of time

    Read More
    Nakia B. April 29, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my honey on our anniversary and he loves it. He wears it everything we go out

    Read More
    Denise R. April 2, 2016
  • Handsome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I purchased this ring for my future son n law. It was well worth it!

    Read More
    Ms. Teressa B. March 2, 2016
  • H. Alli
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome ring. Hope it doesn't fade.

    Read More
    Hakeem A. January 9, 2016
  • He said yes
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé loves his ring he will not take it off for anything

    Read More
    OstkUser71882 December 27, 2015
  • PalmBeach Men's 1/6 TCW Pave Diamond Multi-Row Rin
    Verified Purchase

    PalmBeach Men's 1/6 TCW Pave Diamond Multi-Row Ring in 18k Gold over Sterling Silver great

    Read More
    CONETTA H. December 17, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks classy and elegant great buy at great price

    Read More
    Rigoberto M. October 19, 2015
  • Cheaply Made Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap and I don't mean the price. The quality is horrible. The gold metal faded. So now both metals are visible. This was a gift to my husband so I was really embarrassing when it started fading. DO NOT BUY!!!

    Read More
    scroka1082 May 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Vety nice on my husband hand. Bought it for his Birthday and it was a nice gift, he loves it.

    Read More
    ERROL F. January 2, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for spouse for Christmas. I like it, just alittle disappointed that it is not very heavy. Hope my husband will like this gift.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. December 17, 2014
  • Mens ring very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the look and color of the ring. It looks elegant.

    Read More
    codysovey October 23, 2014
  • not what i was looking for but will do!
    Verified Purchase

    This was not what I was looking for the ring on line was not what it look like when I got it! But keep it anyway. What is on line is not what it look's like when I got the ring.

    Read More
    tomdolee October 3, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself but was slightly disappointed in size and the ring wasn't as I had imagined it would be in quality. However, my girlfriend loved it and ask that if I didn't want it...that she'd love to wear it on her index finger! And that's where it is most days now. So, overall I must say that I am pleased with this purchase considering the way it turned out. If she's happy...I'm happy. Thank you O'stock

    Read More
    omaley4 April 8, 2014
  • This ring i'am HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the product yes i'am very happy with this ring

    Read More
    embmarketing February 5, 2014
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    ring lost color in less than 5 months. Very unhappy with purchase!!!

    Read More
    chita22 November 11, 2013
  • ok ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is ok, however too lite, hopefully it doesn't strip

    Read More
    virgoclarke August 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joycelyn W. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links