Sale Starts at: $73.59

Save $166.41 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 18k Gold over Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Round Diamond Crucifix and Cross Ring (H-I,

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • orlando porta
    Verified Purchase

    everybody has something to do with my ring, I get so many compliments its incredible, I am so happy I bought this ring.

    Read More
    orlando p. August 1, 2016
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the picture

    Read More
    Brian H. May 30, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved good compliments on the ring and it"s quality.

    Read More
    Michael R. P. May 4, 2016
  • Father's new wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous and my father who is not emotional actually teared up when my parents renewed their vows and he first saw the ring.

    Read More
    thomas s. April 13, 2016
  • Round diamond crucifix ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good price! Quality wasn't there in workmanship.

    Read More
    nupe1984 March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful in person. My husband absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    mrsjdot1 February 18, 2016
  • OWNER
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE THANKS JOHN JC JEWELRY

    Read More
    john l. February 7, 2016
  • Product Owner.
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and outstanding!...

    Read More
    Dean K. January 31, 2016
  • floyd s
    Verified Purchase

    this looks great and beautiful design...it looks absolutely gorgeous in person

    Read More
    floyd s. January 29, 2016
  • Don't waste your $$$
    Verified Purchase

    If only this looked as nice in person as it does in the pictures! In person the ring looks cheap and fake! Could have gotten something nicer out of a quarter machine. Spend the extra money and go to a jewelry store and get a ring in person. Not impressed by the ring.

    Read More
    Sabrina G. January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture doesn't even began to show the beautiful detail of this ring. My step-dad is a Deacon and he loves jewelry, I showed this to my mother and she was in awe of the price, the detail and the over all look of this piece! Thank you OS once again you have come through for me!!!

    Read More
    shopaholic52 December 15, 2015
  • Brian Lovett
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made excellent buy

    Read More
    lovet2557 December 1, 2015
  • Wrong Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally disappointed that I didn't get the wright ring.It was was going to be given for ceremony gift .So that made me fail on my part of the ceremony.It was quite embarrassing.I will not order anything from your company again.

    Read More
    heavensbountys7 August 14, 2014
  • The best ring I've ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé absolutely loves his ring and loves the complements he gets on it when he wears it

    Read More
    tamtam14 March 11, 2014
  • excelent
    Verified Purchase

    Will recomend Overstock, excelent service, good telephone saervice and mailing.

    Read More
    ramon68 December 24, 2012
  • Tarnished within a week.
    Verified Purchase

    The gold rubbed off to reveal the silver after less than a week of my boyfriend wearing it. Not worth the money. Also the crosses have no "diamonds" just metal bumps.

    Read More
    customer72 August 30, 2012
  • NOT WHAT I REALLY WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING CHANGED COLOR ,HE ONLY WEARS IT TO CHURCH AFTER TWO WEEKS THE GOLD CAME OFF

    Read More
    doveann March 28, 2012
  • Three Crosses pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband loved the ring he almost cried ... then a week later he almost cried again when he realized he'd lost it most likely at the hotel we stayed ... was pretty while it lasted... sad day I will order another one...

    Read More
    tm1955 January 7, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my boy friend loved it and wears it every day,he is very happy with the ring.

    Read More
    angelma December 23, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my 11 y/o son. He loves it and I am very pleased with both the quality and craftmanship. Definitely a good buy for the cost.

    Read More
    sfredd December 16, 2011
Sponsored Links