Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 14k Yellow Gold and Titanium Two-tone Bracelet (12 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love it. Wear everyday. Would like to purchase another one.

    Read More
    Shariel H. January 20, 2017
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well have worn it a lot

    Read More
    bako10 December 23, 2015
  • Quality bracelet and really pretty also
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is gorgeous. I ended up returning it because the guy I gave it to for Christmas said he didn't wear bracelets, but all in all, it turned out OK, cuz I broke up with the jerk shortly after and had the extra money to spend on myself. WHOO HOO!

    Read More
    patlukes June 5, 2013
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint would be that the 14k screw accents would look better if polished to a shine instead of a brushed finish. Bracelet seems durable. This bracelet is actually made by Paris Jewelry and costs quite a bit more on their website.

    Read More
    herpderpanon July 11, 2012
  • We were disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I say we are disappointed because although I rated everything as good, when we received, one of the gold centres had become dislodged and we could not find it. What a disappointment as it was to be a gift for a 50th birthday for my partner. He liked it though however, we thought we should not order a new one as it is hard and expensive to replace at our end. Overstock was very reasonable at returning and provided all instructions which was a blessing!!! I will continue to order with overstocked as any returns are not a hassle and their policies are satisfying.

    Read More
    jonehmac April 20, 2012
  • A gift he loves and wears 24/7
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research, looking for the perfect male bracelet before I found this one. Once I saw it I knew that this was the one. I ordered it, not knowing how it would look in person, but, when it arrived I was taken back on how well it was made along with the great quality of the materials it's made from. It exceeded my expectations by far. I gave it to my Fiance as a gift, and he loved it. He has had it for over 1 1/2 years and wear's it 24/7. It looks as good today as it did the day i received it. I would not think twice about buying another one of these bracelets.

    Read More
    shelly2012 February 1, 2012
  • Very Solid Heavy Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a men's bracelet that is very high quality and is heavy when on the wrist - this is perfect. My husband loves his and it matches his Rolex.

    Read More
    deeders August 26, 2011
  • Stylish bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed the bracelet given to the man in my life. He helped to pick it out. It is durable and always stylish.

    Read More
    writer2009 August 3, 2011
  • Mens bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bracelet. It is very masculine and classy. My man is very picky when it comes to jewerly and gits. He was pleasantly pleased.

    Read More
    knic December 18, 2010
  • Men's Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet looks real good- stylish and casual all at the same time. Would like to see a little larger gold studs for the price.

    Read More
    russe December 1, 2010
  • not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right, however once i received the bracelet, it looked like a watch band. It looked better on line. Would not recommend it.

    Read More
    rtkalvin November 27, 2010
  • 14K and Titanium Two-Tone Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful, sutle, manly bracelet for me for my birthday. I love the look, style, and sturdiness of the piece. I wear it all the time. I have received many complements from friends and others, who ask me about where I bought it, to include my wife and grown children. My only response is Overstock. com. Also a member of the Club "O". Classy with modern style! Thank you, Overstock.com JWS

    Read More
    johnwstaff September 9, 2010
  • Men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, and fast shipping. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    lafrings July 8, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the two toned bracelet is very nice.I was a little disappointed that the gold screws do not stand out much. You can barely see a contrast. My boyfriend loved it which is all that matters.

    Read More
    charany May 14, 2010
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    made a great father''s gift. good weight and looks are stunning.

    Read More
    lilvex March 31, 2010
  • Mens bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the bracelet from my wife for our 40th wedding aniversary. I really like it, very solid and well made. It goes well with dress up or casual wardrobe.

    Read More
    winkys February 11, 2010
  • 200.00
    Verified Purchase

    The 14K Yellow giold and titanium Two-tone Bracelet was an excellent gift for my husband. My children said gold is oldschool and the Titanium Tow tone is more instyle. The price of gold is rediculous with todays economy so I can truly say this was an ideal gift.

    Read More
    rhondalloyd January 11, 2010
  • Titanium Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my 16 year old son for Christmas. He liked the one I bought for my husband a few years ago and had asked about getting one a while back. When he opened it up on Christmas eve he was so surprised and he loved it! He had seen the box come in the mail and couldn't figure out what it was. This was a wonderful Christmas memory. He has had lots of compliments from his friends at school too!

    Read More
    beverlync January 9, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My gift arrived promptly for our anniversary. My husband took the bracelet out of the box, placed it on his wrist, and hasn't taken it off yet! It looks exactly as on the picture, as described.

    Read More
    cje1948 January 9, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it! Good value. Very nice appearance.

    Read More
    prearl December 10, 2009
Sponsored Links