Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 14k Gold and Titanium Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the occasion! Would buy again!

    Read More
    thetourist July 2, 2016
  • Great Purchaes
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. Sizing was perfect especially over the knuckle he has a size 12

    Read More
    jessica1955 March 28, 2013
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, but the seam between the two metals could have been flawless to the touch. You can feel the seam, slightly. But very nice for the price and a comfortable fit for my husband to be. Good product.

    Read More
    reilly2216 July 23, 2011
  • wedding bands
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something different from your traditional looking wedding bands, although these were described as "men" two were brought, one for a female and a male. The fir was perfect, very smooth feeling on the finger.They were all I expected them to be, different, definately a conversation piece. A friend suggested that I check out Overstock, before anyplace else, and Im so glad I did. I love them, and so does my new husband :).................................The only reason, I checked "no" on would I recommend this product to a friend, is because I want to be the only one with them lol

    Read More
    msdainty March 16, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance because he wanted an engagement ring. I wasn't sure how it was going to look when we got it, but it looks great! The picture is a great representation of the ring, but it's much shinier when you receive it. He loves it and I love it too! I would totally recommend this ring to anybody!

    Read More
    jweck114 December 14, 2010
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Does run a bit big in size though. We had to return it for a smaller size which was a bit of a hassle.

    Read More
    suefromlubeck July 12, 2010
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. It is very nice and surprisingly light, very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    markeinfl October 29, 2009
  • BEAUTIFUL RING
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS RING FOR OUR 4OTH.YR. WEDDING ANNIVERSARY.MY HUSBAND LOVES IT AND THAT IS A SHOCK SINCE HE IS ONE FUSSY GUY.I RECOMMEND THIS RING HIGHLY!

    Read More
    mfwillick October 1, 2009
  • Fabulous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I picked out this ring for our wedding and he loves it! He is not a jewelery person and feels like it matches his style well. I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    deni26 August 27, 2009
  • mens gold/titanium wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wedding band, but it scratches easily although you have to look carefully at it. Love it also because it does not even feel that you are wearing it. It is full sized and you may want to get a size smaller than you need. Otherwise it may fall off while showering once you have soap on your hands. Overall, it is great.

    Read More
    nalpak July 10, 2009
  • My Favorite Ring...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I had already gotten my favorite ring from Overstock but I was wrong. This ring overshadows the others. It is great looking, remarkably comfortable, extremely well made, a pleasure to wear and admire. Overstock, you really hit one out of the park with this one. Thanks.

    Read More
    deppster May 24, 2009
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband and he loves it. Its very durable and wears well. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    m316 January 28, 2009
  • LIghtweight and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband because he said his original wedding band was too heavy. I searched all over for something reasonably priced, modern, and lightweight. This ring was a perfect match. He loves the ring and was happy that he didn't have to sacrifice on style. As everyone else has stated, it's much better looking in person. Long gone are the days of my husband wearing the ball and chain on his finger!

    Read More
    mclaren17 December 5, 2008
  • Great Band!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this new wedding band that I got him for our Anniversary! The quality is great, it looks good, and he said it's very comfortable. It's a very nice contemporary style two tone ring, and I think the price was good.

    Read More
    jackiefs August 21, 2008
  • so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband and he loves it. The picture doesn¿t do it justice, when it came it is much shinier and the gold and titanium blend together flawlessly you cant even see where it joins. It is very smooth and comfortable. It is thick but very lightweight. Our family and friends all love how it looks

    Read More
    kenjoli July 30, 2008
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and I decided to get married when we moved to Massachusetts. We went to jewelry stores to look for rings, and we never found any that we both liked that were reasonably priced. Then we checked on overstock.com, where we had purchased several other items in the past months, and found these rings. We are both very happy with them and can't wait until the day that we put them on permanently. The rings seem to be well-made and are very lightweight. They are exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    madal July 10, 2008
  • Best thing I did
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have been married for 33 years. He has not worn his wedding ring for probably 25 of those years, it was a heavy gold ring and tight fitting--he is in the construction business. I looked at this for a long time, decided to buy it for our 34 Anniversary and he loved it, wears it all the time, however he has started taking it off to avoid scratching it when he works. It is beautiful, unusual and very comfortable. Thanks O...as usual you did it again!

    Read More
    girlfit May 15, 2008
  • Better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and value. The wedding is light and comfortable according to my husband. Great price it has a nice shine!

    Read More
    alphadelite March 12, 2008
  • Nice ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to replace the wedding ring that my husband lost! The ring has a nice weight to it and you can tell it's really durable. My husband is a truck driver so he tends to be very hard on his ring and it's held up rather nicely. This ring is a great value for the money and it also has a really unique look that we both love.

    Read More
    lish32 February 19, 2008
  • Happy Happy Joy Joy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very well crafted and looks beautiful. You can't beat the price. Perfect for everyday wear. We have received many compliments. The man I bought it for was extremely satisfied and said that he had never had such a unique ring. The two-tone band makes it look great and for the price, you can't beat it. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    ohlaladiva January 27, 2008
Sponsored Links