Sale Starts at $299.62

Save $460.38 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 10k Two-Tone Gold 1/10 TCW Round Diamond Diagonal Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marina
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely great product for the great price!!!

    Read More
    Marina B. May 16, 2016
  • Mr.Bentley
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very classic I love it and just knowing its part of my commitment and love for my wife it means even more to me

    Read More
    Bentley W. November 2, 2015
  • Good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very good for the price I paid. But the only thing Im not happy about is the inside part of the ring. It looks very cheap like they forgot to polish it. Other than that, diamonds are obviously extremely small look more like a dust rather than a stone. Overall, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    4 M. September 17, 2015
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy shopping with you. My package came on time.The ring is like the one I saw on the screen.

    Read More
    etimalub April 30, 2014
  • Not exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was not as thick as I thought it would be. One of the diamonds in the row was offset and didnt look right. Diamonds were very cloudy. Also I ordered a size 10 was sent a size 9. Not sure if I was sent the wrong ring or if ring runs small.

    Read More
    81bob March 19, 2014
  • wedding band

    The only comment I would have is be careful when ordering from Overstock if you use the wish list. I had on the wish list a size 13 but found I needed a size 10. I went in and reordered the product in a size 10 but they mailed out the 13 that was on my wish list instead of the new order. Otherwise, I received the product in good time and it is absolutely beautiful and exactly as described. I would order again and from this company with the knowledge of their ways of processing.

    Read More
    lishaandrick February 4, 2014
  • Big Bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace the wedding my husband lost. He lost a fair amount of weight and one day his ring fell off finger without him noticing. He was heartbroken. This ring is very close to his original ring. He likes the 10K because it's a little sturdier than 14K or higher. To replace the ring from the store I bought the original from would have cost twice as much as at Overstock. The only difference between this one and the jewelry store ring is the band from the store was slightly wider. Not enough for me to spend twice as much. He's thrilled with this ring and even more so when he found what I saved using "The O".

    Read More
    ficklesipper February 16, 2013
  • beautiful mens diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    when I recieved the ring I was really pleased. iT was much nicer than the photo. Can't wait to see it on my fiances finger!!

    Read More
    no1young July 24, 2012
  • Beautiful and everything we had hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely and good product very happy we purchased it from Overstock.com

    Read More
    2012butterfly58 January 25, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, the real deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for quite awhile for a ring that would be similar to the one my husband lost. Very thankful to find one so close and such great quality and price. Quick shipping and good service. I definitely recommend!

    Read More
    tpayseno January 7, 2012
  • lighter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as my future husband's wedding band. We knew that buying a ring online was going to have its pros and cons. Over all, we're happy with the product and it arrived 4 days after i purchased it, so shipping was fast. The diamonds sparkle pretty well, my finace is excited to wear it when we get married :)

    Read More
    alijoy16 May 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser804498 February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael V. April 4, 2016