Sale: $30.59

MSRP: $68.00

Save $37.41 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 1.50 TCW Round Channel-Set Cubic Zirconia Triple-Stone Two-Tone Ring 14k Yellow Gold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & elegant ring

    Read More
    Alpha D. April 12, 2017
  • looks sharp
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived in a timely manner through the mail. The ring looks good, almost too good as these are very large stones which could impact the believability of the ring as real. The gold band looks very good and I was very pleased with that aspect. I will order additional rings as it will permit me to wear them while working without fear of loosing or damaging my real rings. I would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    redxman47 March 10, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring looks great, but fits a little tight over knuckle

    Read More
    bgnso February 19, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beutiful and big.............................

    Read More
    Evelin A. January 30, 2017
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great comfortable to wear. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Michael F. December 27, 2016
  • 1.50 k ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price............

    Read More
    Randy M. December 6, 2016
  • Quietly Classy
    Verified Purchase

    A quiet classy introverted type elegance. It gives a modest look of.... I know I'm kickin it :).

    Read More
    Audie B W. November 19, 2016
  • engagement
    Verified Purchase

    my fiance was very happy with this ring

    Read More
    Lakendrick H. November 4, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this ring. I have lots of diamond jewelry, but the stones in this ring shine just like diamonds. I mix it with diamond pieces and no one has been able to tell that it was a fashion ring.

    Read More
    Barry G. October 4, 2016
  • Men's Channel Set Cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was expecting! The stones are different colors, not very impressed.

    Read More
    jahnboy August 9, 2016
  • Ring review
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this cubic zirconia channel ring.It was very nice.After wearing it for two weeks.The base or bottom started to change color.I am disappointed with the Quality of the product.I will not buy another.

    Read More
    Jerome D. August 5, 2016
  • Palm Beach Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Even after a year this ring continues to look as good as the first day I wore it. I've recently lost weight and will re-order this ring in a smaller size.

    Read More
    Doug D. August 2, 2016
  • Husband Loves this ring so worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband to wear to a wedding as a one time event since it is nicer than his every day band. He has not taken it off since. The ring for the amount of times he has worn it over 30 times looks like new. Great ring excellent quality and value.

    Read More
    Margaret H. June 13, 2016
  • Even Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was even better than I expected. A beautiful surprise!

    Read More
    John S. March 3, 2016
  • dr
    Verified Purchase

    as described; no surprises

    Read More
    David S. February 13, 2016
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring high quality

    Read More
    Dennis W. January 25, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    its a very good looking ring //glad i got it

    Read More
    Joseph W. January 13, 2016
  • TBA58
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so much better in person. People comment on it whenever they see it. Great buy!!!!

    Read More
    Timothy M. December 29, 2015
  • Mrs. Foster
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband for Christmas. When it arrived I was nervous. Never ordered rings on line. But I opened the beautiful purple box and I was wonderfully surprised. I hope he likes it. I love it. Not to shiny, the diamonds sparkle and the weight is just right.

    Read More
    Rita F. December 22, 2015
  • TWHARRIS
    Verified Purchase

    I COULD EASILY BUY & PAY FOR THIS IN THE "REAL McCOY" but I WOULD NOT BE ANY MORE PROUD OR ENJOY WEARING ANY MORE THAN THIS RING, AND IF I WERE TO LOSE IT, IT WOULD NOT BE AS DEVASTATING ! VERY NICE RING @ VERY NICE PRICE

    Read More
    THOMAS H. December 15, 2015
Sponsored Links