Sale $33.02

MSRP: $68.00

Save $34.98 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's .90 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia 14k Gold-Plated I.D.-Style Bar-Link Bracelet 8"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    did not think about the stones lay under the the wrist. looks okay. Just not the bling i though tit would be..

    Read More
    eagerbud July 25, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Product isn't what it actually shows. I returned the item and I have more than 30% of value, taken from my refund.

    Read More
    Fabiana S. January 31, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    nanananananananananananananana

    Read More
    EVAN K. March 17, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    love the designed and price fair for me to effort

    Read More
    BRIAN B. January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. He really likes it and thinks it's beautiful.

    Read More
    ermzie53 December 23, 2015
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet. Would have liked for it to be wider. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Gary H. September 27, 2015
  • High End Look of Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this bracelet. It matches well with his expensive gold watch.

    Read More
    KM June 30, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband did not like this style for himself. Returned the item.

    Read More
    siwilli January 9, 2014
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    this was product was terrible, light weight, and looked cheap

    Read More
    ms1988601 November 3, 2013
  • A special piece
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is my favorite piece of jewelry. It is truly beautiful while not expensive. The CZ's are elegant, but not flashy. I have had many sincere compliments on this piece. The catch is very effective. It is a really successful purchase, and was delivered in a timely fashion. I am really glad that I purchased this bracelet.

    Read More
    flyinghighagain April 25, 2013
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    OK for the price but does not look very expensive and it is a very tight fit.

    Read More
    roughie1 March 12, 2013
  • Dress up right
    Verified Purchase

    A few nights each month when I'm out wearing a suit and tie, I like a little jewelry to complete the outfit. This bracelet really fits the bill! It adds some eye-catching flash while keeping a classy appearance. The solid, masculine size is just heavy enough without being clunky. I wear it with a quality ring and always receive compliments. Detail and finish are excellent, and it really looks like it cost many times the price. The fit is comfortable for an average man's wrist. The clasp is a secure one. Its a nice finishing touch when you're looking your best.

    Read More
    drc54 January 24, 2013
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it look love it. I absolutely find it rich looking

    Read More
    yacque1 December 14, 2012
  • Very nice Bracelet. Bought for a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet for the money. It will work for a dressy accessory.

    Read More
    riopaloma2811 December 12, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This was not a good fit it was supposed to be an eight inch but i could not get it on and the other eight inch that i have hangs on my wrist it needs improving.

    Read More
    jdews November 17, 2012
  • Handsome and sexy at the same time. Shows as real
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. A quality piece. Everyone that saw it, complimented on how nice a piece this was.

    Read More
    macradav November 5, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    wearing this bracelet my friends are impress.good choice

    Read More
    charlesbowling July 19, 2012
  • MUCH RICHER LOOKING IN PERSON
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS THE 3RD PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK, WASN'T SURE WHAT TO EXPECT, WHEN IT ARRIVED AND I OPENED THE BOX, I WAS STUNNED ON HOW EXPENSIVE IT LOOKS. I WHERE IS WITH MY GOOD GOOD RINGS AND YOU CAN NOT TELL THE DIFFERENCE, THE DIAMONDS JUST GLITTER IN THE LIGHT.

    Read More
    rwh2 March 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eddie L. October 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Seymour P. May 11, 2017