Starting at $181.99

Save $158.01 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men'S Goldplated Sterling Silver 1/7 Tcw Round Pave Diamond Two-Tone Ribbed Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be fooled by the picture. The ring is cheap and looks cheap. Don't recommend!!!

    Read More
    Diane R. August 17, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring was stolen already leaving it in thr rest room because I was afraid to wash my hands with it on.

    Read More
    jerome h. April 23, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring but it has started to tarnish already.

    Read More
    glorybell2 June 5, 2016
  • palm beach rign
    Verified Purchase

    it's not that great you can't cut it and the chips don't even show at all

    Read More
    mialinda1 January 13, 2016
  • cookie12790
    Verified Purchase

    my hubby's first pinky ring. Was impressed and wore it out for New Year's eve

    Read More
    cookie12790 January 2, 2016
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    A nice man's ring and a great bargain. Quick delivery. I recommend it for other buyers.

    Read More
    Cubby2004 November 4, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful, but after wearing for several months the gold overlay starts to wear off making the ring look dull and cheap.

    Read More
    Michel S. August 25, 2015
  • Nice but not enough to keep
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewerly. The piece is maybe for a young man, who has never owned an expensive piece of jewerly.

    Read More
    princeharry1 August 17, 2015
  • mailhandler59
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it long, waiting to see,how it holds up,I can say I am very satisfied so far,it looks great out of the box,plenty of complaints so far.....

    Read More
    Michael N. June 3, 2015
  • Beautiful...!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, oversized and I just love it…!

    Read More
    Mimi uncensored April 21, 2015
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice size and quality my husband loved it.

    Read More
    Marilyn P. March 27, 2015
  • BigJimmy2
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!!!!, when I tell you this ring looks like a million dollars. It looks so good on my finger, it has become my prize possession. Thanx Overstock!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bigjimmy2 March 22, 2015
  • the quality of this ring is great

    Not only are you buying this ring; but the company behind will stand by their prouduct.

    Read More
    pecan55 December 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chalmers7 April 15, 2016