Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mayan Character-Charm Multi-strand Black and Red Bracelet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MAYAN CHARACTER-CHARM MULTI-STRAND BLACK & RED BRA
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL BRACELET! IT HELPS TO HAVE SOMEONE TO HELP YOU PUT IT ON, BUT IT'S WORTH THE TROUBLE! I RECOMMEND GETTING A BRACELET "HELPING HAND!" THIS IS AN ABSOLUTELY, BEAUTIFUL BRACELET! TREAT YOURSELF! BUY ONE FOR YOURSELF OR YOUR LOVED ONE!

    Read More
    GLORIA K. February 13, 2015
  • Gotten as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Was well received and worn.

    Read More
    Jou S. February 11, 2015
  • Nice and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    y grand daughter took them because she loved them, she is a teen ager and she told me that will use them a lot

    Read More
    coralita March 6, 2014
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Its an average piece of jewelry for $17. I think if I saw it in a store for this price I probably wouldn't have paid this much. It looks like maybe it's worth about $10 to be honest. I liked the colors and liked that it was paired with silver tones. It does have the ability to fit a smaller wrist with the chain hanging down which I don't like. I like the black velvet cording.

    Read More
    moms1964 January 11, 2014
  • Love Charms
    Verified Purchase

    I love charm bracelets and this really accents my wardrobe!

    Read More
    purplelucklady August 16, 2013
  • Lovely, but possibly itchy
    Verified Purchase

    VERY expensive, but if it goes to the Womens' organization, OK. Could be itchy if the clasp is on your skin. But you can flip it and it's good.

    Read More
    lesliedonnelly May 31, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a fan of Overstock for quite some time (approx 10 yrs) and love their product selection and quality.

    Read More
    shawn00 May 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kltl February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    clemmiesgrammy May 24, 2016