Sale: $22.49

MSRP: $33.00

Save $10.51 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquise-Shaped Onyx and Crystal Swirl Ring in 14k Gold-Plated Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Look doesn't hold up..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and within 6 months the gold plating started to fade and the shine was gone. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    Laurie S. May 4, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    lovely ring looks very dressy impressive

    Read More
    jgs7514 March 31, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and very classy

    Read More
    Molly March 7, 2017
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring - very classy, perfect for all hands and fingers

    Read More
    Trudy M. February 25, 2017
  • Gcj
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , lots of complimemts

    Read More
    Carol G. February 12, 2017
  • Nice cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    A bit chunky, looks a little cheap but I like it and wear it with many of my outfits when going out.

    Read More
    OstkUser102612 January 19, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Am wearing it now.. Only wish it cme with white topaz instead of crystals. Still, a lovely piece.

    Read More
    Mary H. November 15, 2016
  • Onyx and gold is BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning ring. It's a perfect size on any sized finger. If you have been looking this ring I definitely recommend getting it. I has become my go to ring with most of my gold jewelry and black outfits.

    Read More
    Angela S. October 8, 2016
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring but smaller than it looks in the photo. I enjoy wearing it!

    Read More
    Marcie H. July 6, 2016
  • Doro2
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and dressy. Classy look.

    Read More
    Doro May 21, 2016
  • Mrs Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Get a lot of people asking about this ring. Love it. Thank you.

    Read More
    Lanette S. March 25, 2016
  • Misty
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking. Looks very nice on finger.

    Read More
    Mary C. March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a nice cocktail ring for a black/gold outfit. This ring was perfect. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a gift. The recipient is very happy with it.

    Read More
    razz10 December 29, 2015
  • looks real
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and perfect size for the smaller adult hand. can wear any where.

    Read More
    condordma December 19, 2015
  • PalmBeach Marquise-Shaped Onyx and Crystal Swirl
    Verified Purchase

    Another beautiful ring. I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Carolyn E. November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring even though I got it a size to big (that was my fault). I just started back wearing jewelry and this is a great addition to my finger.

    Read More
    Valerie C. November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, not too blingy but very elegant looking. Glad I purchased it and have gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    mctrenkler November 10, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a ring with black onyx and purchased this one. The sizing at Overstock is off. I ordered it for my pinky finger but it fit my regular ring finger. It looks better on my regular ring finger anyway. Would have been a little too large not just in sizing but in the actual ring itself,for the pinky finger. Best to order rings that have a photo of it on a finger to get a better idea of the way the ring will be on your finger.

    Read More
    syl54 November 7, 2015
  • Perfect...........
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and glitter. Elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser22179 October 16, 2015
Sponsored Links